Product Reviews for Blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

Reviews For blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

$26.00
8 Results
December 08, 2017

Blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I absolutely love this Eyeliner!! It goes on without a smudge and comes off with just water. I swim every day, and I love the fact that I can get in the pool without taking my makeup off first, and when I come out I don’t look like a scary clown. Comes off with just water. It’s amazing. Try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

❤️❤️❤️

It has a very nice fine tip brush. It is easy to apply and lasts all day. I'm happy that it's fragrance-free. I ordered again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

If I could give it 10 stars, I would!

This is by far the best liner ever. Stays on all day through sweat or even a few tears. Easy to remove and never irritating. It's easy to apply a thin line for every day or heavier for a more dramatic look. Love, love, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2016

Best I have found thus far.....

I have struggled to find a liquid eyeliner that does not smear and wear off by midday. This product is easy to apply and stays in place. I am a contact lenses wearer, so that is also a positive that it does not make my eyes water. I would recommend giving it a try if you are on the fence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

OK Liner

DId not stay on as promised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

Great as Always

I really like Blinc products. This eyeliner is great and stays put. It is easy to apply and has good dark color. I like the ultra thin eyeliner better - just because I like a thinner line but I have no complaints on this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2014

Great Eyeliner!

I now exclusively use Blinc eyeliner and mascara because other brands always smudge and give me raccoon eyes. I dance a lot and sweat, so eye make-up for a while was never an option. Blinc eyeliner, however, doesnt bleed or smudge it stays exactly where you put it like nothing else Ive tried. I love the concept of the pen as well for easy application. The only reason this did not get 5 stars is because sometimes it does rub off when Im wearing it (it just rubs off clean in some spots leaving nothing behind, so I find I have to reapply from time to time).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2013

nice

This is mu first time getting this. It goes on well and stays on. I am just waiting to see how long it will last before it drys up then I will see if I will order it again.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680