Cane+Austin Prime & Protect Mattifying Primer with SPF 50 Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Cane + Austin Prime & Protect Mattifying Primer with SPF 50

Reviews For Cane+Austin Prime & Protect Mattifying Primer with SPF 50

8 Results
March 26, 2018

Not for light colored skin

This is a very nice primer and seems to have great ingredients. Unfortunately that does no good when it goes on your skin and looks orange. I have light colored skin and this is just too dark. It leaves a line around the face that is visible. I wish it came in more colors than just the one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2017

Wonderful Primer

I've been using this product for a few weeks. Very happy with it. Makes my pores look smaller and leaves skin looking smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

NICE APPERANCE

With my skin texture SPF coverage & the tint blends in my light skin perfectly. Keeps my skin fresh appearing all day. Love this primer. Great purchase and covers pores too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2017

Good product

This is a good product but a little bit pricey. It makes my skin a little drier that I would like. But it works as advertised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2017

Does exactly what it says

Mattifying, great coverage, great shade (universal), doesn't oxidize, and feels great! Plus the antioxidant power is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Best for combo skin

Best primer for combo skin, put it right on my oil spot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2016

Holy grail primer

I've tried all kinds of primers, but this product is the winner! It holds my makeup in place all day and I never have to blot. You only need a small amount, so a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Best primer!

This product is simply amazing! It goes on smoothly and really helps my make up stay in place all day! I am so happy that I found this product~!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680