Review Caudalie Instant Detox Mask at LovelySkin.com.

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Instant Detox Mask

Reviews For
Caudalie Instant Detox Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Instant Detox Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 10, 2020

Great mask!

I love this mask! I use it once a week. However, I don’t think it works for all types of skin. My daughter used it and unfortunately made her break out. No sure if it has to do with her cystic acne. Love the smell and color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Perfect!

This product is really life changing. I love how my skin looks and feels after I use it. Sometimes, I use it overnight under my night treatment. I am getting the best results that way.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Made us break out

I understand this is a detoxifying mask and therefore designed to bring impurities to the surface, but this made me and my husband (we both have pretty good skin usually!) break out really badly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Caudalie anti wrinkle serum

Great product for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2018

Good for dry skin

Good one to try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Great product!

This mask really works to make my skin feel rejuvenated and soft. Will definitely repurchase!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 19, 2018

Lovely Mask

This mask is great for detoxing the skin. I use twice weekly and love how soft my skin is after use. Be sure to SHAKE IT before dispensing!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

November 19, 2016

Great mask!

Comes out of the bottle somewhat like a thin liquid, spreads easily. When it dries, it is like a thin mud mask. It seems to do its job and helps keep my skin clear. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680