Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Céla Creme Rose

Reviews For Céla Crème Rose

$31.20 was $39.00
11 Results
February 18, 2021

Lovely!

I love the smell and feel of this creme. I could not live without it !I found it on LovelySkin.com. Every time I use it I feel so happy with the scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Cela Creme Rose

I bought this during a sale and found that it is a nice cream. It absorbs well, smells great, and my skin feels soft after using it. It is pricey, but I would repurchase it. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Alba

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Very light cream with subtle scent.

The scent was very pleasant and light but I would have liked for this lotion to be more moisturizing. I was not impressed as far as assisting with dry skin. I do not feel it did anything although I really liked that the scent was not overbearing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Strong scent

This product moisturizes well but I found its scent to be strong and artificial smelling, not like a delicate rose, so not to my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Too much flowery smell

I bought it on a whim after reading other reviews and was sorry I did. It smells like something a grandma would wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

I really love this lotion.

I really love this lotion. The fragrance is absolutely fantastic! As soon as I started using it I received compliments. The scent is wonderful without being overbearing or perfumy. My daughters tried it and raved about it so much I bought them each their own for Christmas stocking stuffers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Wonderful lotion

This lotion smells terrific, very fresh and goes on smoothly to hydrate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Favorite ever!!!

I got this lotion in an Ipsy box a few months ago and I loved it so much I have bought 3 more bottles and I have never emptied a bottle of lotion ever! Only downside is the tube is so small I’d pay whatever just for a bigger version of this! It smells amazing, my husband LOVES it and I have very sensitive skin and usually can’t use very fragrant moisturizers but this is so gentle on my skin and works amazing at making my skin feel so soft and smooth and hydrated! It is my one splurge every time I get a chance I order one.

Profile Photo

SaraHov

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Cela rose cream

Amazing!!! I wish I could buy it by the gallon!!

Profile Photo

Kerry55

May 20, 2020

Favorite lotion!!!!

I love the smell and feel of this lotion and wish it came in a bigger amount!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Amazing product

My skin is extremely dry. This product makes my skin feel look and smell amazing. You won't find nothing like it. If you have dry skin it's worth it. Love it!!!!!!

Profile Photo

Ranniekay

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680