Product Reviews for Cellex-C Advanced-C Eye Toning Gel

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Advanced-C Eye Toning Gel, a Cellex C serum for the eyes

Reviews For Cellex-C Advanced-C Eye Toning Gel

$94.00
8 Results
May 02, 2020

I have loved and used this product for over 25 years!

I wouldn't use anything else. People never guess my correct age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Another great product from Cellex-C

Cellex-C products are great. This one is no exception. Very soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Liquid Eye Serum good temporary results

I was looking for a replacement eye serum that can be layered under my heavy creams. This is nice but not that effective thru out the day. I like the liquid texture and it absorbs immediately in your skin. It has a tightening effect that you see right away but it does not last. The long term benefits do not seem to make a difference. I love the idea of an eye serum, targeted like a good layering face serum. I just think this is it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Not certain I see the benefits . . .

I usually use a rich eye cream but decided to try this serum instead since I love SkinCeuticals products. I am not convinced it has done anything, and it has been several weeks of consistent use. I now have been layering it under a thinker cream because I felt dry with just the serum but still don't see much of a difference than just the cream. Wish I could say something more positive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2012

excellent product

love this product- can not go a day without using. makes a huge difference around eyes-no more fine lines...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2012

Advanced-C Eye Gel

I have used the Cellex-C Advanced-C Eye Toning Gel for at least eight years now. I am 55 years old and have no crows feet or bags around my eyes. I use it every morning as I do all of my Cellex-C products that have been recommended to me by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2012

Eye Gel

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks. If it works as well as the High Potency Serum has on my face I will be very happy. It is called a gel but the consistency is more like a serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Tightening Eye Serum

This product has a consistency more of a liquid than a gel. It works wonderfully with refreshing your eye area while tightening all around the eye. I only use at night but can see the effects immediately in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680