LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Cellex C Advanced C Serum

Reviews For
Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Cellex-C Serum
August 16, 2017

Love this serum, I can truly tell a difference with this product within a week of using, my skin looks more glowing and refreshed.

The Five-Stars belongs to Customer Service at LovelySkin
August 06, 2017

I have happily used Cellex-C Advanced Skin Serum for ten years. Initially the product appealed to me because of the simplicity of the ingredients. As I learned more of the science behind it, I liked it even more. I am not easily pleased. I can't say that it has reversed my aging process or performed miracles that we all know are impossible. But my skin looks great for my age and I still find it to be one of the purest skin serums on the market, so I feel good using it. I just want to take a moment to say a word about Customer Service at LovelySkin. My last shipment from LovelySkin was wrought with problems. The first bottle arrived damaged and they quickly agreed to replace it. The second package was lost in shipment by the carrier and again Customer Service at LovelySkin agreed to replace that. All of these problems were handled easily and quickly. I was so impressed by their policy and politeness, that I will be a customer for life and can only recommend it and will do so. In a time when civility is rare, LovelySkin behaved with grace. I appreciate their commitment to making sure I received exactly what i wanted.

Awesome Product.
May 10, 2017

I love this product. I have used it for three years. It is part of my normal routine. I feel like it helps retain moisture. I mix four drops of this serum with one drop of Cellex-C Hydration Complex. It works.

Amazing Advanced C Serum!!
May 01, 2017

I've used this for 10 years!! I have tried all the new things (SkinCeuticals, obagi, etc) however I always go back to this one, it is the BEST. I have learned my lesson not to stray away from it after 10 years!

Excellent Vitimin C serum
March 29, 2017

I've used several different brands' Vitamin C serums over the years and have found Cellex-C's Advanced C serum to be the most effective, while still being gentle enough not to irritate my sensitive skin. I'm in my mid-60s and have been using C serums since I was about 50. It's great at helping smooth fine lines, though results take a while to be evident - and it just gives my skin a healthy glow.

Good product
March 24, 2017

I have been using this product for years and like it very much. Recently I started alternating it with the skinceuticals vitamin C which is more expensive.

A ten year tried and true!
January 16, 2017

Have used Cellex-C in conjunction with B-complex and have received compliments on my skin for years! Would highly recommend this product!

Effective
December 08, 2016

Product arrived slightly oxidized, but I still found it to be effective. It's a nice formulation.

Cellex-C Advanced-C Serum
December 05, 2016

I love this for my 60 year old skin. I use it every morning before applying moisturizer and sunscreen.

Love me some cellex c
November 26, 2016

This serum is great for firming and fading spots!

Best Vc serum
November 11, 2016

That's my fifth bottle! I love this vc serum, I can see the different after I use it, my skin is getting better! It's a watery texture, not greasy, easy to absorb, also it's easy to go with other skin care products! It's just perfect!

Celex c serum
October 04, 2016

Product was clear and within expiration date. I have used serum for 20 yrs. I would like to see a faster delivery time for such a small product. The box was badly damaged when I received it. I took pix before opening. The product was intact and undamaged. If you could improve on your shipping time and packaging would be my recommendation.

Best C Serum!
September 22, 2016

I have been using Advanced C Serum for several years (just entered my 50's!) and I would never go without! This C Serum is potent but never irritating to my skin. It has improved my skin texture and clarity, not to mention the glow I have when I use it. I get compliments about how beautiful my skin is and I know this C Serum is why. This is my anti-aging weapon of choice.

Cellux C Advanced Serum
July 25, 2016

I started using the advanced formula a year or so ago and I think it works great. Only thing is that it turns a very dark brown if not used promptly.

been using this for over 15 years
December 13, 2015

Ive been using this a long time. There is nothing better. I get asked what I use on my skin all the time, even when I go to get facials! Im 40+ and while I dont have the baby skin I did in my 20s it looks great, no makeup needed.

Lovely
November 13, 2015

If youre trying to decide between this one and the high potency serum this one seems to be a lot nicer. My skin likes it and it spreads around easily.

LOVE this serum!
March 26, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase this product because of the price. but I am glad I did! It makes my skin soft, diminishes big pores, and I feel it gives a big vitamin kick to my 40+ year old thirsty skin.

Great skin care regimen
February 10, 2015

This product protects from the sun and also minimizes age spots and pore size. I feel it brightens up my face and assists with fine lines and wrinkles. I really enjoy using this product and will continue to use this as part of my skin regimen.

Cellex-C
February 02, 2015

I have only just started using this product, and already my skin looks better. It absorbs very quickly. I am looking forward to seeing more results the longer i use it.

Really worth it!
December 18, 2014

Cellex-C Advanced Serum is one product Ill always be willing to pay for! My dermatologist agrees that it is worth the money, and my smooth, soft skin is the proof. Im 73 and still enjoy getting "carded" when I claim senior citizen status.

Cellex-C Advanced Serum
November 04, 2014

I absolutely love this product. Ive been using it for a few years. It makes a big positive difference in my skin.

The one item I wont do without!
March 23, 2014

In trying to "whittle" my products down to those who really impact my 61 yr old complexion, I stopped using Cellex-C serum for nearly a year. There is no other product like it and the results are dramatic. It imparts a noticeable "freshness" and glow which many compliment in the 2 weeks I restarted morning application. This is the real deal.

Best C Serum
November 21, 2013

I have used other C Serums before trying Cellex-C. This is hands down the best. My skin is radiant, my dark spots have diminished and you can actually feel it working. Highly recommend this product.

Really delivers!
March 25, 2013

Wonderful product! I have had lots of compliments on my skn since I started Cellex about a month ago. Be careful not to tip the bottle over, otherwise, you will be thrilled with this product.

Cellex-C Advance-C Serum
July 12, 2012

I am 55 years old and I have used this product along with the Hydra B5 serum for ten years and receive compliments on my young skin. I use it every morning along with the Advance-C Eye toning gel. I cannot recommend Cellex-C products enough.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100