Product Reviews for Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream

Reviews For
Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
September 18, 2018

CELLEX-C ADVANCED C-SKIN TIGHTENING CREAM

This skin cream has been my life saver. I began using it when I was 52 years old. I received compliments from everyone after about 3 months. Since then, I have used it faithfully. I re-married at age 65, and I am now 76 years old and get compliments on my skin quite often. No one believes my age. I will be using it as long as it's available. I can't prove that it helped me marry my high school sweetheart, but I am sure it helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Go gently at first

I really love this product, but I had to scale back after the first 2 weeks. I also have to avoid my lower neck area, because my thin skin will develop a rash there. Be very careful around eye area because the acid in the product will burn if one gets it in the eye. I now use Cellex-C in the morning only. I also wait about 7-8 minutes before applying any other product such as moisturizer or makeup. I definitely see improvement in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Emollient and nourishing

I’ve been using his cream for a couple of weeks and love the results so far. I find it especially beneficial to use the morning after my nightly retinol Treatment. Will definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great product

I’ve been using this cream for approximately 3 weeks now and can definitely see a difference! Will definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Cellex C

Love this product. I've been using this for over 10 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Great Cream!

I've been using this cream daily for about 1 year. It not only makes my skin look firmer but also works as a great moisturizer. My face glows after I apply it like I just had a facial!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Skin tightening cream really works

Cellex C Skin Tightening Cream has made a noticeable difference in the neck area. It takes a little while for the difference to show, so please be patient and use twice daily. It will do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Cellex-C Advanced''C Skin Tightening Cream

I have really enjoyed using this cream every evening over my Retinol product. It does tingle a bit after you apply it, so you definitely feel that it's doing something. I do top it off with another moisturizer before bed for a bit more moisture. And in the morning my skin looks & feels tighter & my pores look diminished. I really am liking it & plan to keep this in my evening regimen.

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

WOW !!

This stuff is amazing !! Worth every penny , first time trying this , I have heard great reviews on this and wanted to give it a try , so glad I did , skin is brighter , pores disappearing skin feels soft in just a couple of days , if your thinking about try this just do it you won''t regret it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

Cellex C

While I've only been using this for a few weeks, the advanced cream appears to refine the skin texture. It also seems to be gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2016

A Hit!

I have used Cellex-C products in the past and was always happy with them. I love to try new products with mixed results. When needing a firming cream I came back home. I can see improvement in my skin texture and firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2016

AMAZING STUFF!

Started using this just a few days ago and coupled with the Hydra 5 am already seeing results. I've used retinols and vit c creams for years but with this one, wait a bit after washing before applying or it will sting. I wait about 20 mins. Then apply the hydra 5 and then just small amounts of this cream.....It's expensive and you only need a little so it will last a long time and it's so worth it. If you're on the fence about this....don't be....I think our skin is well worth an investment-:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Vitamin C

Although this product is pricey, it is worth it. Have used it for several years and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2013

Does the Job!

A friend of mine is a plastic surgeon and he has never recommended any skin product, until he found the Cellex-C Advanced-C Skin Tightening Cream. He researched it and told to me try it. Wow, what a difference. I was not a big believer in skin tightening creams but Iam now. I have been using it for 9 months and at 53 my skin looks and feels great. A Dark spots lightened, no pores you can see and gravity has stayed away. I use this in conjunction with the Advance C Serum and the Hydra 5 B-Complex. from Cellex-C. This is a pricey product but a little goes a long way so I feel it is worth the investment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2011

Grea product

This works well to enhance skin texture, tone and uneven coloring

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100