Product Reviews for Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
January 24, 2019

I love that product so much!

This product is amazing! It perfectly cleans the skin as well as removes makeup. The smell is very fresh. I bought another bottle right after I started the first one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Gentle & foams well

Cleanses well without irritating, with its few mild ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

Gentle & Effective

I have sensitive acne prone combination skin which makes finding a great cleanser very tricky. I can literally see the blackheads in my 5xs magnifying mirror disappear after I wash my face with this. It's got a really light fragrance, it lathers nicely and does not dry out my skin. My face is the clearest it has been in a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

On the fence

This definitely removes the oil from my face, but I can’t get it anywhere around my eyes because it will irritate them. I woke up one morning with puffy eyes and red patches. I'm doubting I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2017

Excellent gentle cleanser

Celex-C Betaplex cleanser is gentle yet effective. It removes makeup and grime and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I love this cleanser, it doesn't dry out my sensitive skin and it cleans and softens my skin...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

LOVE THIS CLEANSER

This was a top-rated cleanser in a skincare article by a dermatologist. I love the fact that it only contains 5 ingredients (compared to 30 or more in some cleansers) and yet does a better job of removing all traces of makeup and leaving the skin soft and smooth. The best I have ever used and highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2017

Cellex-C Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanser is Awesome

keeps acne away and softens skin, been using for about 5 years now so I sure would recommend, warm hugs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2015

Best cleanser yet

I received this as a sample and was amazed when i tried it - removed all traces of makeup and left my skin feeling great - this range is fantastic. I have tired so many cleansers, they either dont strip the makeup or are oily and leave you feeling like you need to rewash, not this, its a brilliant product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 02, 2014

My holy grail cleanser

This is an absolute must-have for me. Ive tried so many cleansers on my combination/dry skin and I always come back to this Cellex-C cleanser. I have yet to find a cleanser that removes make up as well as this one does. I just take one pump, massage it into my dry face and gently around my eyes, and its able to take off everything. If I have extra make up on for a night out, Ill need two pumps. I always buy two bottles at a time because my mom and I are hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2012

Great Product for CombinationSkin

Very light and a little goes along way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2010

love it

I just started using this and like it the best of the cleansers I have tried - a little drop goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

Fantastic for Combination Skin

I have tried several brands for my combination/sensitive skin and have found this to be excellent. Gently cleanses leaving no burning red sites. It also eliminates my oily "T" zone without drying out the rest of my face. This combination leaves my entire face looking evenly clean and fresh. It also seems to help minimize lines around eyes and mouth. dc of Cornelius, NC

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Great Product

My wife has issues when using a "heavy duty" cleanser. Cellex-C Betaplex Cleanser does a great job gently cleansing her skin. She is a repeat customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100