Product Reviews for Cellex-C High Potency Serum

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C High Potency Serum

Reviews For
Cellex-C High Potency Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C High Potency Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
December 06, 2019

Highly recommended!

I use that serum together with Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex for several years in a row. I can't imagine my everyday routine without those two. The quality is incredible comparing to the similar stuff. You are going to fill that your skin is tight and firm.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Cellex C

This vitamin C serum is great for sensitive skin. It is gentle and does not cause irritation. I apply it at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks bright and rested. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Excellent

I’ve been using this for the last couple of years and really like the results.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

One of the BEST Products

Absolutely one of the best products for your skin, truly. Even for super sensitive and fair complexions like mine. It's perfect to even out your skin tone, reduce the signs of sun damage, helps to heal your skin form any acne, gives you a radiant glow. It is pricey but this product is worth the money. A little goes a long way, so it should last you, depending on how often you use it. I use it about 5 days a week, so it lasts me about a month and a half.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Cellex Serum

I used this product in combination with the Cellex Vitamin C, and it helped reduce my melasma dark spots dramatically.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Holy Grail

I will never be without this! I've been using this for well over a year, and I just think it makes my face have a glow from within quality. I use this at night then I just use Cera Ve moisturizer on top, and my skin looks great! No scent. I keep the bottle in the box to keep it from turning brown. Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

The Best

Cellex-C High Potency is my favorite Vitamin A product. I have sensitive skin but this product does not make it red or irritated. It's not sticky or oily. Makeup & moisturizer go on very nicely. I have used Skinceuticals vitamin products but prefer this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2016

Great combo product

I received a sample of this and wow, I was so impressed. I have been using a 20% C serum along with hyaluronic acid serum and this combines both of those plus adds an antioxidant. I am going to finish off this sample and consider buying once my other serums are gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2014

Cellex-C High Potency Serum

This product produces results! It is easy and simple to apply, with no after effects of feeling it on your skin. Within a short time after beginning using it, my skin tone was more even, smoother, and had a more vibrant, luminous, healthy look. Its wonderful! I would highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

High Potency Serum

This is a nice serum. At first I didn't notice any improvement, but with continued use my skin looks clearer and plumper. I like this serum but don't know if I will repurchase it or not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2012

Excellent product.

I have been using this product for ten years and it does everything it says it will do. My skin looks great for my age, smoother, firmer, no age spots and feels good on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2011

Great product

Seems to be a more gentle delivery of Vitamin C which can be irritating. Recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2010

very happy

I have been using this every other day for over a year and am very happy. The benefits are today and years to come with daily to every other day use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

best

I loved this product and plan to re-order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

serum

The serum helps keep my skin tone clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100