Product Reviews for Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex

Reviews For
Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
December 06, 2019

Highly recommended!

I use that serum together with Review for Cellex-C High Potency Serum for several years in a row. I can't imagine my everyday routine without those two. The quality is incredible comparing to the similar stuff. You are going to fill that your skin is tight and firm.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Compliments my oily skin

I've used this Cellex-C product for sometime. My skin is oily and does not need heavy moisturizers. This is applied directly after washing when skin is moist and the product absorbs beautifully. Oily skin is a double edged sword, and it doesn't wrinkle or loose collagen like dry skin, but finding a product that doesn't increase sebum production is difficult. Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

slc222

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Cellex-C Hyuddra 5 Complex

I've been using this product for quite a few years. I love it. My skin looks firm and hydrated. I do see other firming gels but find it confusing as to their differences. But, I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Cellex

This product was great for helping reduce dark spots. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

A nice lightweight serum

A very nice, lightweight, gel-like serum. Absorbs very quickly. Works well under makeup. Very similar to SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 gel. SkinMedica's HA5 is definitely the best hyaluronic acid serum available, but I like to use this one from Cellex-C in the morning since SkinMedica can get expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Best hyaluronic serum ever!

I have tried them all! This is way better. Favorite hyaluronic acid serum ever. I am so thankful for the reviews here - they are all correct. It sounds like many have tried just about all of them like me and this is top of the list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

A must!

I have ordered this product more then once and will continue to order this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

Wonderful!

Good product, great price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

It’s only been a few weeks, but....

My skin looks more hydrated and radiant after a few weeks of using this than it ever has with any other product. Very impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Good

I’ve ordered this twice now and really like the results. No irritation at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Great!

This works wonderfully in maintaining skin moisture, I can really feel & see the difference. Downside is it's cost-prohibitive, so I'm trying to minimize the use to make it last longer. Not sure if I can keep getting this when I run out, because it's just too costly for a hyaluronic product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex

I have been using Cellex B5 for a long time, and I have always liked it. It is very light and is absorbed into my skin without leaving a residue, which I appreciate. In truth, I am never sure what products do or how I would look without it, but my first rule of products is, it must 'do no harm,' and the purity of this product assures me. Secondly, the ingredients are few, and the science behind it is sound. I even questioned the manufacturer on the size of the hyaluronic molecules, which is actually important. I was pleased that they responded respectfully, and I got my answer. Thirdly, it feels good. I ordered the same product once from a different online source, and what arrived was a watered down facsimile. I even checked with the manufacturer to see if the formulation had changed, and it had not. Now, ordering with LovelySkin, I am assured of getting the authentic product, which is very important to me. And I appreciate their customer service dept. So it's all good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Good for your skin

Wonderful wonderful wonderful... I really like this product. If you use regularly, you will see!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Good product

Very good product. For my normal skin working gently. I started with apply once a day, before going to sleep. Then, after one week using twice( morning and night), even after few days of using, I can see results. Pores are clean, and my skin is not dry. I recommend this product and wanna try something else from this company

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2017

Seems good

I like the way this product felt, and my skin feels firm and fresh after use so I am buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Cellex-C Hydra B

I love this product!! I have been using it for years. I've tried them all and this seems to have the best plumping effect on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Great Product

I love all the Cellex-C products & this hydra 5 B-Complex is no exception. It hydrates my skin like no other. I usually don't even need moisturizer. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Lovely product

My skin just soaks this in! Makes your skin soft, supple, moist, skin is radiant, great hyaluronic gel, will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

A fantastic product

It is very moisturizing, and leaves my face feeling supple and nicely hydrated. Best of all, for someone with extremely sensitive skin that a lot of products don't work for, this does not cause any irritation, itching or burning. It has no perfume and because it's a gel, doesn't make my face greasy and shiny. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Not only for the face

This seemed a little drying for my face, but I decided to put it on my hands at night under an oil to moisturize and LOVE how rejuvenated my hands look! I spend a lot of time in a medical lab and have very dry hands, but this has helped their appearance tremendously.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Great product!

Have used this product for years and love they way it feels when I put it on. Like a cool drink of water on a hot day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

Wonderful Product

I just started using this product and love the way my skin feels -- plump, moist, soft. It give my moisturizer a real boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2014

Excellent Product

I have been using Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex with the Cellex-C serum for several years and I constantly get complements on my skin from dermatologists (I am 74 years old). This is a product I am never without and I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2013

Wonderful Product

I have been using this product for over a year and it has made a dramatic difference in my skin. At 53 my skin was becoming dry. Since using this product my face and neck retain moisture and increased my "radiance" factor. It makes my everyday moisturizer work double time. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2012

Not as good as Skinceuticals B-5 Gel

I have very dry skin and have used the Skinceuticals B5 gel for years - recommended by my dermatologist. I thought I would try this since they seem similar, but this is a little stickier. It is still fine, but I think I will go back to the other when the bottle is empty.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100