Product Reviews for Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer

Reviews For
Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 22, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I have oily, sensitive skin and this moisturizer is perfect. It’s not too thick, moisturizes well, and soaks into my skin well, not leaving it looking greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

The Only Moisturizer I'll Use

I have combination skin, rosacea, and the occasional breakout. This moisturizer doesn't clog my pores or cause any irritation. It's thick and creamy, yet feels so silky on my skin. It's light enough for summer but still does a great job in the winter when my skin tends to be a little on the dry side. It never leaves my skin feeling tacky - just smooth, soft and comfortable. I won't ever use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Great product

This is the best moisturizer out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Good

This is my go to wintertime moisturizer. It's hard to find an oil free lotion that is heavy enough for winter skin, but this is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2017

OK

I liked the idea of this moisturizer (oil free and anti-aging), but was less than thrilled with it. The formula left my skin sticky and the fragrance was irritating. I'm never sure why companies add fragrance to products that are supposed to be "soothing." Anyway, I am now just using it as super expensive body cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil-Free Moisturizer is FABULOUS!

I have always been told I need to use a moisturizer. I have probably bought and tried dozens and dozens of moisturizers over the years, only to use them a few times, and then throw them away! My skin is oily and sensitive, prone to breakouts, and, I live in a hot, humid climate, which contributes to the problem. Years ago, after getting a facial, the Cellex-C Sea Silk Oil Free Moisturizer was used. I've been hooked ever since! It seems to reduce the oiliness of my skin, NOT add to it! It takes the redness out of my skin, and it reduces the pore size! I use it morning and night. I would DEFINITELY recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2015

great product

This is a wonderful lightweight moisturizer. I have dry skin so sometimes I put something over this, but Im sure it would be great for combination and oily skin. It layers well with sunscreen, primer and make up. It also just feels good going on your skin. Love it! (Wish it was in an airtight container, though. Not a jar.)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 19, 2013

Great product

I received a deluxe sample of this moisturizer and will be buying the full size for sure. Makes your skin feel great and does not clog pores.

Profile Photo

Pamela

July 20, 2012

Cellex C Sea Silk Oil Free Mositurizer

Leaves skin smooth No oily feeling.. I use it after cellex C foaming face wash and Mist toner Gloria M Visalia Ca

Profile Photo

Gloria

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

dee

I like the way this product feels, no greasiness or oilness. I use it during the day and at bedtime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Notice a difference

Usually when I use a moisturizer my face get really oily, but with this product it not only moisturizes it keeps the oiliness to a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

Smoother, Softer Face

This product is perfect for combination skin. It leaves face evenly smooth and soft without creating a problem of excess oil in the "T" zone. I use after Cellex-C Age-Less 15 Skin Signaling Serum. An unbelievable combination! dc Cornelius, NC

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Great Combination

My wife uses this product in combination with Cellex-X Betaplex Gentle Foaming Cleanset. What a great one, two punch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680