Product Reviews for Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser

Reviews For
Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 05, 2017

Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser

This is a great cleanser to use with the Clarisonic. It makes your skin feel so fresh and clean without being dry. I love this product and will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

Excellent Product

Have been using Clarisonic's cleansers for several years. I have very sensitive skin. This product makes my skin look and feel clean and fresh, without the dry tightness I've experienced with other products. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2015

momma mia

really love my clarisonic cleaner and ran out of the sample provided and was glad to find this on this website.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2015

good gentle cleanser

I really like this cleanser. It smells great and doesnt leave a film after you use it. It also gives you the right amount of suds

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Purely Luxurious

This cleans my pores without enlarging them or drying them out. My face is left smooth and clean and soft and glowing after each use. I love it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Reliable Company and Product

Ive been using this cleanser for about 3 years since it came with my MIA as a sample and it has been gentle enough for my sensitive (70+ yr) skin. However, somewhere along the line they have slightly changed the ingredients. But I still find it to be the best I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Amazing

Just bought it with the Clarisonic Smart device. Amazing product. Very gentle on the skin. I dont use it every day as I dont use the device everyday only 2 or 3 times a week but very happy with the product quality!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2014

So gentle. I have very sensative skin this is the only cleaner I will use.

I love this cleanser. My skin is very sensitive. It mositurizes my skin (which is prone to dryness). I use it with Mia clarasonic machine. I love the soft glow it gives my skin. I wont use anything else. a little of this product goes a long way so it well worth the expense.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100