Product Reviews for Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
February 10, 2019

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

It has a nice consistency, not oily or watery. My skin feels softer & smoother than with products I've used previously. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 22, 2018

love it

It cleans your skin without drying it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 02, 2017

Clean skin

Cleans skin gently! Light and sudsy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2016

average cleanser

The cleanser cleans, but I do not feel it cleans deeply as I expected. It does smell clean, which is a plus. It is a good product if you don’t want a very deep clean. It also dries my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2016

Gentle and non drying !

I have been using this cleanser with my clarisonic brush for at least 4-5 years now and am totally happy with it. I have sensitive skin and used to have breakouts but after I started using it with my brush I have had no breakouts. This does not strip my skin and leaves it clean and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2016

Clarisonic refreshing gel cleanser

I have been using the cleanser with my Clarisonic massager for over 2 years. I find the cleanser leaves my skin soft, clean and refreshed. It is the only one I have tried and have not had the desire or need to switch or look for another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2015

great cleanser

This is a light cleanser with a great smell that leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2015

BEST CLEANSER

This is so pleasant to use as well as getting my skin very clean. I love the way it feels afterwards as well. Having dry and sensitive skin, I take care in choosing a face cleanser. This is the best one yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2015

Great cleanser!

I have very sensitive skin, and everything seems to break my face out these days. I had been looking for a cleanser to calm my breakouts for months and had tried multiple brands (Obagi, Murad, and Cetaphil to name a new). Im so glad I took a friends recommendation to try this Clarisonic cleanser. It has done wonders for my complexion in just a few short weeks. It has cleared up my acne and has softened the texture of my skin. You get a gentle yet thorough clean without the drying effects of some harsher cleansers. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2014

Lovely cleanser

The new smell with this cleanser makes it a "buy again" product. I have dry skin and it leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 18, 2014

Great cleanser

Absolutely love this cleanser. Does not strip skin-cleans well. My teenage son and I both use this.

Profile Photo

Pamela

October 06, 2014

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser

A sample of this cleanser came with my Clarisonic brush and I loved it. I will keep ordering the full product as I need it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 25, 2014

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser is true to its name

The name does aptly describe how this product works. A great cleansing gel that smells good and foams nicely when applied. Leave skin feeling clean and refreshed. I an glad I have discovered it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 10, 2014

Gentle but thorough cleanser

I am trying all of the Clarisonic cleansers to figure out which one I like the best. I havent settled on a favorite yet. None of them have irritated my skin, so that is a major plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2014

love this product!

I tried the sample size that came with my clarisonic and I am hooked! I had to order the full size. it is really refreshing, exactly what I need to start my morning! I have an oily skin and I felt it cleanses it without stripping it out of its natural oils and I recommended it to my friend who has a dry skin as I felt it would be gentle enough for her skin and she liked it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2014

CLARISONIC REFRESHING GEL CLEANSER

great product to use with Clarisonic cleaning machine makes skin look & feel fresh

Profile Photo

marb1

March 18, 2014

Great Cleanser

Great but gentle cleanser that removes all traces of makeup and does not leave your skin too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2014

Great product!

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel cleanser lives up to its name. This cleanser has little beads which "wake up" your skin, while leaving it clean and fresh. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 20, 2013

Excellent Face Wash

After taking my oldest son to 2 differenct dermatologists, I decided to give him the Clarisonic Mia for Christmas. What a huge difference it has made in his complexion. He also loves using it and requested more of this gel cleanser as he prefers it to other cleansers. My husband and I wish we had gotten him the Mia a long time ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2012

Excellent!

This cleanser makes my skin feel clean & tight. Pores are closed & face has overall even skin tone. You don't need much as a little goes a long ways. Highly recommend especially for the clarisonic facial brush system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 26, 2012

clarisonic cleanser

It really gives a fresh ,smooth clean feeling to your skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
4
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5
Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100