Product Reviews for Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Clinicians Complex Foaming Gel Cleanser

$39.00
16 Results
February 21, 2020

Always come back to this.

I love this cleanser. It foams gently and never irritates my skin. I had some minor facial procedures performed and my doctor insisted I use Cetaphil. I did as instructed only at the beginning when absolutely necessary, but went back to my standby immediately. Nothing makes my 65 year old skin feel more fresh and clean and soft without the least bit of drying.

Profile Photo

Virginia

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Best Cleanser

I love this cleanser! My dermatologist recommended it to me a year ago, and I’ve been using it ever since. It gently yet thoroughly removes all of my makeup without dryness or breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Great cleanser

I love this cleanser, does not dry out my skin and feels soft and clean. I would recommend it and would repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Makes skin so smooth!

I received a sample from my esthetician. It lasts a long time. I didn't expect this bottle to be so big! I love how it foams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

complex foaming get celanser

So far it's really nice, leaves face soft and clean. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2016

Love!

Absolutely love this cleanser! Gets off all my eye makeup and foundation without over drying the skin! Lovely fragrance as well!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Amazing cleanser

Great cleanser. Face feels smooth and soft after each use and skin tone appears brighter and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2014

Fantastic Complex Foaming Gel

Cannot believe how great this Gel makes my face feel. I have oily skin with a rough feeling. After using this product, I cannot believe how smooth and clean my face feels now. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2013

rapid results

skip all others and get this. i suffer from acne marks. been using twice a day for a couple weeks. WOW! must get for and kind of skin discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2008

great stuff!

It is very "foamy" and my face feels very clean, smooth and fresh after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

PC Foaming Gel Cleanser

Overall, I really like Physicians Complex products line. The foaming gel cleases well without leaving my skin dry. The fregrance is a little strong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

Overall good

I've been using this product for approx. 8 years. I used to break out all of the time and nothing would help. I will never change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Excellent Facial Cleanser

I have been using this product for at least five + years ever since a Dermatologist recommeded it. It is gentle and effective at removing facial oils without drying the face. I can't remember the last time I had any breakouts since using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

i love this product

my aesthetician used this product on my face more than 10 years ago and i have continued to use it. i have oily skin and it does a great job of cleansing oil buildup throughout the day. it's a daily regimen for me during the hot summer months however during the winter months i'll alternate using it with a different milder cleanser as that my skin gets too dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

Great Product

I started using this by doctor recommendation. It takes about 30 days to really see a difference, but it is so gentle on your skin and does not dry out your skin. I get small little rashes on my arms and jawline and their gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

physician's complex

works great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680