Product Reviews for Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer

30% Off Black Friday Sale + Up to 42% Off Doorbusters + Free $164 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer - Beach Bronze. Shop Clinicians Complex at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer

$34.30 was $49.00
24 Results
January 06, 2020

Lip enhancer

Love love love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Really like this

I have used many plumbers but I really love this one, I feel overtime it actually helps the volume of the lips also

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Doesn’t plump!

I purchased this to replace my favorite lip plumper. It doesn’t sting lips as some do, but it is similar to wearing just plain lip gloss. There were no “plumping” effects, so I am giving this a 3. It was comfortable on my lips, no burning and created a shine, but that’s it. Not really worth the $ when you can purchase clear lip gloss anywhere.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Great product

I use the clear one. It really plumps my lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Just ok

The nude color is great, but the plumping made my lips a bit pink. I used it a few times in a row and it left a residue. Due to the dry weather, I haven’t used it consistently enough to tell if it works long term.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Plumping lip gloss

This plumps without burning or tasting like cinnamon. It doesn't dry my lips out and I can even wear at night before bed to add moisture. I have bought several tubes of this (only in clear) and love the non tacky feeling. It is also not sticky, and my hair does not get stuck in it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My Favorite

I have tried quite a few lip gloss products. This enhancer is smooth, a little tingly, and plumps slightly. The color is perfect. I will definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer

Nice gloss that lasts for a long time. Love the color. Will keep buying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Not right for me

Dried out my lips and made my upper lip wrinkle more. Very disappointed. Expensive even on sale.

Profile Picture for Sarah

Chrisma52

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Great Lip Enhancer!

This product really works for me! I highly recommend it's function and quality!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

Use it twice a day with couple layers only ...

This Lip Enhancer doesn't work well, if you put many layers. It you put couple layers only and give some time, about 10-15 min, then the result is amazing. It shines and plumps your lips very well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

GREAT PRODUCT

MAKE MY LIP HYDRATE AND FULL.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2018

Best I've tried yet

I've tried several lip pumpers, and this is the only one that I have seen a difference using. It goes on easily and my lips feel moisturized, also. I bought a clear and one with color. My only complaint is I wish it came in more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Nice Gloss

This gloss keeps the lips moist and plump but not sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

awesome

nice and awesome smooth lips with this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Wow! The tingle!!!

This product definitely gives the appearance of fuller lips and feels great! It has a strong tingle factor for the first few minutes. I have been using for about 6 months and can see the long term effects too! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2016

Love it!

Costs a bit more but does a lot more than your normal lip gloss! Gives your lips an extra boost and your confidence as well!

Profile Picture for Alonna

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 17, 2014

This lip plumper is a must have.

Ive tried this product and absolutely saw results. I tried others, and I must say there is no comparison to this product. Its a must have for fuller lips. Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 25, 2014

disappointing

I didnt really see any effect, other than the glossy-ness, that would qualify as "enhancement. It is a pretty color, but I was hoping more oomph for that price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2013

Careaboutmylips

Great product but be forewarned that if you go to bed with one of the colored versions on your lips (in my case, cherry red) you will have a very hard time cleaning it off your pillow case (it actually ruined one of my expensive pillow cases). I had purchased the cherry red to use during the day and at night but had to cancel that plan. I am now only using the clear at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2012

Beautiful Product

I have been using this product for several years exclusively at night. I cannot go to bed without it!! It keeps my lips moist all night and helps prevent the dreaded "shrinking lips" . I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Really works over time.

I've been using this product, in both clear and several colors, for several years, and it has been genuinely effective in smoothing and plumping my lips over time. I use it alone, under, and over lipstick. As I've gotten older (I'm now 58), I've found myself wearing less and less makeup to achieve the look I want, so the more natural look this product provides also works for me esthetically. All in all, as a treatment product it is very effective and long-lasting (you only need to apply it a few times per day, and it stays on through eating and even brushing your teeth), and as a cosmetic product it is available in many colors and can provide either a glossy or more natural look, depending on how you apply it. It's a bit pricey, but a tube lasts a long time. It was originally recommended to me by my dermatologist of many years, whom I have never known to recommend a bad product, but it's less expensive to buy online, especially when LovelySkin has one of their sales.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Wonderful Product

This product is awesome-I have several of these and they do work well

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2011

Love it! Perfect lip colors.

When you apply this lip gloss your lips tingle. I absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680