Product Reviews for CLn® Facial Cleanser

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
CLn Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CLn Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
December 10, 2017

Cln facial cleanser

This cleanser is great if you have sensitive skin and are prone to acne. I like to use this more in the summertime and alternate it with my Obagi gentle cleanser and get great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Cln face wash

This product is wonderful. I buy it for my husband's rosacea. It has dramatically toned down his redness and breakouts. I think his pores have diminished in size as well. It is expensive but lasts a long time and is really worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Clears my skin

Before my cycle, I find hormonal breaking out - this cleanser helped control that, so it worked- though, I wish it had more natural ingredients so only four stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Like Cln Face Wash

Just doesn't help with acne. Will be trying another product by LovelySkin. It is a good daily facial wash though, and I would recommend it for anyone without clogged pores. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2017

CLN facial cleanser

I feel really clean after using this product and I was having some skin infections on my chin which cleared up right away after using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Great Facial Cleanser, but bottle could be better

The product is great and helped me clear up middle-aged breakouts which I started having after turning 40. I took away one star because the packaging didn't travel well for me. The bottle size is right, but a bottle I was traveling with fell off the shower shelf and the internal packaging exploded within the plastic bottle shell. I thought it was ok, but by the next day, the entire contents of the bottle leaked out the hole in the bottom of the plastic shell making a big mess and I lost all of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Great

Great for clearing acne + rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Great Product

Great product. Helps control breakouts and gentle on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

CLn Facial Cleanser
4
CLn Facial Cleanser
5
CLn Facial Cleanser
4
CLn Facial Cleanser
4
CLn Facial Cleanser
5
CLn Facial Cleanser
4
CLn Facial Cleanser
5
CLn Facial Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100