Product Reviews for CLn® Facial Cleanser

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Cln Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin. Shop Cln at LovelySkin to receive free shipping, samples and exclusive offers.

Reviews For CLn Facial Cleanser

$35.00
14 Results
September 11, 2020

Great for eczema skin!

I have rosacea, acne, and eczema on my face. This facewash foams up nicely, and has never irritated my already irritated skin. That's a first! Every month I usually get cystic acne around my chin area during that time of the month. After 2 weeks of use, I didn't get any this month! That's never happened before, so I'm hopeful that this new facewash did the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Cln face wash

Gave me acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Effective yet gentle

It’s a great product, it’s not a one day miracle but I can tell it’s working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Love

I love this gentle cleanser it works effectively to clean your skin while preventing clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

A great cleanser

I bought this cleanser for my daughter who has rosacea. She has been very happy with the product as it is a gentle cleanser, and has improved the redness of her skin.

Profile Photo

queenie

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Love this facial cleanser

I was having problems with skin, redness and small pimples. Dermatologist gave me something which caused irritation. I have sensitive skin, tried this product and did not irritate my skin. Will continue to use. Have had great results.

Profile Photo

Emmeline

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2017

Cln facial cleanser

This cleanser is great if you have sensitive skin and are prone to acne. I like to use this more in the summertime and alternate it with my Obagi gentle cleanser and get great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Cln face wash

This product is wonderful. I buy it for my husband's rosacea. It has dramatically toned down his redness and breakouts. I think his pores have diminished in size as well. It is expensive but lasts a long time and is really worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Clears my skin

Before my cycle, I find hormonal breaking out - this cleanser helped control that, so it worked- though, I wish it had more natural ingredients so only four stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Like Cln Face Wash

Just doesn't help with acne. Will be trying another product by LovelySkin. It is a good daily facial wash though, and I would recommend it for anyone without clogged pores. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2017

CLN facial cleanser

I feel really clean after using this product and I was having some skin infections on my chin which cleared up right away after using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Great Facial Cleanser, but bottle could be better

The product is great and helped me clear up middle-aged breakouts which I started having after turning 40. I took away one star because the packaging didn't travel well for me. The bottle size is right, but a bottle I was traveling with fell off the shower shelf and the internal packaging exploded within the plastic bottle shell. I thought it was ok, but by the next day, the entire contents of the bottle leaked out the hole in the bottom of the plastic shell making a big mess and I lost all of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Great

Great for clearing acne + rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Great Product

Great product. Helps control breakouts and gentle on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680