Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50 Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details

Reviews For Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50

$125.00
September 19, 2020

I’ve used this for years

Yes it is expensive but so worth it. My brown spots were like magnets to the sun but not since I started using Even Up years ago. I no longer have to worry about potential sun exposure, like on the left side of my face while driving! I use this product year round. It is thick going on but I find that a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Colorescience

Received a sample of this product and knew I would have to have more. It is a great sunscreen and makeup combined in a whipped creamy product that applies evenly and appears to just balance skin tones with a touch of color...perfect for daytime wear in hot humid climate of south and did not clog my pores or roll to wrinkles. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Disappointed

I was really excited to try this product, I normally love this brand. I have used this multiple times and it’s like it never sets or never is absorbed into my skin. It melts off of me on hot days. I do have oily skin so maybe that is my issue. I really wanted to love it but I don’t and I won’t purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50

If you want to look like you have sunblock on, then this is the product for you. Also, I found it very drying. I gave it 3 stars b/c, it did hide skin imperfections. I will not be buying this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Excellent product

I absolutely love Colorescience Evenup Pigment Perfector with SPF 50. I bought 3 previous times, as it really has helped with my pores and discoloration as well as texture. Very often I wear it alone. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

Super product

I love Evenup from Colorscience. It goes on easily and makes your skin look clear and younger. I wish there was something you could add so that you were able to know when you needed a new bottle. Thanks for keeping me younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Amazing coverage.

My foundation and sunscreen in one. This is all you will ever need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Not bad

Good matte coverage, but doesn't feel like it ever sets so if you use as a primer and try to put foundation over it, it would be too heavy. I'll use it on its own, but wouldn't order it again.

Profile Photo

Chickster

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Perfect Tinted Sunscreen

I have used this product for a couple of years and love it. It can be worn under your foundation to even your skin tone or just by itself. I put it on every morning before going to the gym for sun protection and as a substitute for foundation, which is too heavy to wear while exercising.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great sunscreen base

I bought this product as a sunscreen and colored base to use as a quick “out the door” product so my skin tone looks even. It does just that, and works very well. I rated it just 4 stars because, as I approach 50 years old, my skin has gotten drier and I don’t feel like this product is very moisturizing (even with wearing a separate moisturizer under it). I do think it helps to blur my pores, gives me SPF and it offers a uniform coverage while using ingredients that improve my overall skin. I would buy this product again for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Best facial sunscreen

By far the best tinted sunscreen I have ever used. I am (bottle now) blonde and blue eyed and the shade is perfect for me. It goes on so easily and smoothly too. The only drawback is the price. Excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50

This product is moisturizing to my skin and goes on smoothly. I do not have to use much when applying, a little goes a long way. Nice tint too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Even Up Rocks!

I really like this product. It’s light enough to go under makeup without it making your face look like your wearing a lot of makeup, and it also provides a nice, light even cover if you choose not to wear any makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Very good but worth the price??

I definitely liked this tinted sunscreen, good coverage, attractive matte finish ideal for combo/oily skin that requires serious blurring. Although, I am happy to pay for out of the ordinary products, I find the price tag for this one way overdone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50

This is my 2nd bottle. The first one I ordered a year ago and used it on and off. Then, 2 months ago, starting to use everyday in the daytime. I noticed that it really did worked even up my imperfect skin tone thus making it a good primer under make up. So I put sunscreen first then this one then my powder. It looks so good I don't have to retouch powder all the day and still looked fresh for a good 6-8 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Love this!

Love everything about this skin perfecter, it is silky smooth, goes on so light and leaves skin looking so even. Plus, love all the de wrinkle advantages and added sunscreen. Wear everyday and have noticed such a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Wonderful product

I really like how Even Up is so moisturizing and applies so smoothly. A little goes a long way. I'm very happy to know my skin is protected throughout the day. Nice tint for my skin too, blends in nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

I love colorscience but not this

I had high hopes for this, as I have melasma and can always use a little help with lightening and sunscreen. It’s not clear to me if they are stating it will help lighten discoloration or if it just blocks more discoloration/prevents darkening but either way, after a fair trial (bought the full size), I don’t see any improvement of my discoloration. The formula is silicone-y feeling. It’s very slick and sits on top of the skin. It never really even begins to absorb so if you touch your face an hour later, it’s still slick. There is some pigment to blur your discoloration, and it is non-irritating when my skin is red from Retinoids, it feels “protecting,” so I used it on days I stay home, mostly indoors. I can’t imagine wearing this under or over makeup. I think the best use for me would be on a beach vacation when I’m not wearing makeup and doing water sports and a lot of swimming- this seems like it would be pretty water resistant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2019

Colorscience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector

Interesting product. It has a different texture than you would expect from a block. I’ve had better luck using this sparingly layered over my usual tinted block. I would suggest trying it first is a sample. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Love Colorescience

I love this SPF 50. I will be ordering again. Thanks...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Colorescience

I like this product. My go to in the summer for sun protection & foundation. This stays on all day.

Profile Photo

Al56

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Can't live without it!

This product goes on smoothly and is a perfect foundation for the day with the SPF 50 making me feel protected. I can't live without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

great product

People think I have flawless skin because of this product. It seems to minimize my melasma, and I love that it has sunblock in it. Expensive, but well worth it for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Using It Every Day

I ordered a full bottle of this after using a sample size, so it is what I expected: light coverage that is great underneath foundation. I also bought it for its SPF of 50, but it's been so darn rainy on the East Coast that I haven't really seen how long or even IF the sunscreen is effective LOL. I have actually gotten away with using it without foundation, which is saying something on this 60-something face! The only reason I might not buy it again is price. I'll see how long this bottle lasts, and then, I'll decide if it is worth the big bucks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Sun Safe Perfection

I received a sample of Colorescience Even UP and was so impressed I ordered a full bottle. It is easy to apply. One full squirt covers the entire face and neck areas. Living in the high Rockies sun protection is a daily must. As a redhead and with older skin the product not only gives great protection but also provides corrective properties to assist in the battle of sun damage. I use it in lieu of makeup. The universal color is complimentary to my coloring. It is expensive, but the bottle lasts quite a while and I use it every day.

Profile Photo

MItzie

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680