Product Reviews for Colorescience Mascara

Return to Product Details
Colorescience Mascara (formerly Multi-Task Mascara)

Reviews For
Colorescience Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
June 10, 2020

Great!

I've been cleaning up my skincare and makeup, switching them out with non-toxic products. Mascara has been one of the toughest. Till now. This one really does it all for me - lengthens, thickens and darkens my lashes, does not smear or flake, and lasts all day. And, it's easy to remove with makeup remover, or cleansing oil. I haven't gone swimming or done a SUPER sweaty workout - so I don't know how it would hold up there. But, I do exercise in it, ride bikes and normal life with zero issues. I'm a fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

great mascara

I have been searching for a good mascara for a long time. It is easy to apply. Lengthens the lashes and most importantly doe not clump or flake. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

BDL3

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2019

Colorscience mascara

Best mascara ever. Doesn’t flake. Nice brush! Have used it for many years.

Profile Photo

Saillady

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Love This Mascara!

One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Lashes look full. Doesn't flake, smudge, or clump. Will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Great Mascara - Sometimes difficult to remove

I've been using this mascara a couple months now and it goes on easily, separates the lashes, and I like it overall. I do use a primer/conditioner underneath, so not sure if that makes a difference. The only thing I've found is that this mascara can be difficult to remove. It clumps when wet and sometimes it seems like lashes are lost in the removal process—though not many. I've tried some different eye makeup remover wipes, but none have worked. So far, if I just use a minimal amount of the mascara it''s a little easier and otherwise a washcloth. I'd still recommend, but hope that helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Great Mascara!!!

I love this product! My eyelashes looks naturally beautiful. It's easy to put on and remove. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

My new favorite mascara

Fuller lashes with a lot less clumping than most mascaras I have used. I will continue with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Best Ever!

I am a mascara snob, and have tried every brand out there. I am so picky about my brush, and I love how full this brush is, doesn’t cause any clumping. A few years ago, I was having constant eye redness and realized it was from mascara, I read about this brand and gave it a try. It is so mild and never causes irritation, doesn’t flake at all, plus it gives you amazing length and fullness!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Great mascara

I've used this mascara for years. It's a great natural looking mascara that does not come off during the day yet is easy to remove at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Love the Mascara but not the Applicator

Love the mascara. Creates full lashes. It doesn't smudge or give me "raccoon eyes" during the day. Comes off easily without a lot of mess. However, the applicator is very large and full (yes, that's good for volume) but does not taper toward the end. That makes it very difficult to get mascara applied properly to the lashes near the inner eye without a lot of mess. Also, every time I pull the applicator out of the tube, the end always has a glob of mascara that must be wiped off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Best in class

This has been my mascara for over 10 years... just love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2014

Love this mascara

My eyelashes fall out too . Not anymore. This has to be the most perfect mascara. Makes lashes full and natural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

My lashes pop!

Colorescience mascara builds my lashes quickly and without fuss. I brush it on and go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Like it!

Im 65, skin-tone is fair, blondish hair (colored) with white undertones. I use black and its thick but, doesnt clump, applies evenly & enhances my eyes.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

Very Nice

I have used blinc for a long time but all my other makeup is Colorescience so I thought i would try this and I love it. It doesn't flake or smudge a big plus. I will reorder.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2013

Worst mascara ever.

This is probably the worst mascara I've ever tried. This not only does not give "long, voluminous lashes", but it also flakes off all day long. Even when using it with my primer, it won't stay put and my own long, lush lashes can barely be seen. This one is a loser and I would advise not to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
1


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680