Product Reviews for Colorescience Medium Kabuki Brush

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Medium Kabuki Brush

Reviews For
Colorescience Medium Kabuki Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Medium Kabuki Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 24, 2019

Useful, with bristles that are just right

I like this brush more than I thought I would. It works well to pick up and focus the application of SPF powder on my face. It is dense but soft on the skin, without having too much drag. I've tried other mineral powder brushes and didn't like them for various reasons (bristles shed or are scratchy or are too floppy or too dense), but I'm happy with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Throw away your old brushes!

I love this brush. I use it for my Colorscience bronzer, and it goes on very evenly and looks natural

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Best brush

This second brush. It works great, foundation goes on smooth. Bought a different brand because it was cheaper, but it did not work as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Medium Kabuki Brush

Fabulous brush to use with colorscience compact foundation. Can have a light or medium coverage. Brush also works well with loose mineral foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

Best brush

I love this brush! It provides great coverage, I wish I had bought it sooner. I went from a beauty blender to this!

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

A must have

Great little brush! Its super soft and makes applying mineral foundation so easy. Looks brand new after multiple uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2012

This is what you need

Nice firm brush that helps you apply the powder base evenly on the skin. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

GEGE

Expected brush to be softer and glide over skin. Like it but not quite as much as I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100