Product Reviews for Colorescience Pressed Mineral Cheek Colore

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Cheek Colore - Sun Baked Colorescience product

Reviews For Colorescience Pressed Mineral Cheek Colore

9 Results
February 10, 2018

Love all Colorscience

Color lasts and always looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Beautiful peachy cheeks!

What I love about this blush is that it's mineral based unlike the blushes you find at the department stores which usually contain talc. The color is beautiful and goes on nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Best Blush!

I was gifted this blush a year ago and have never turned back. Love the natural flushed pink color and it stays on well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2016

Excellent Cheek Color

Love this product. It goes on so smoothly, lasts all day, and gives a natural look that blends with your other products. It comes in many different colors so it is so easy to match your skin tone...pink lotus is my favorite as it seems to go with whatever I wear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2016

Last all day

Great blush! Love this brand!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

A definite winner......

Love the Colorescience Mineral cheek colore. Not only is the color very natural looking on my face, it has some lasting power. I have invested in other blush which has been expensive, and throughout the day it fades, but this product lasts, and I really love it! Will definitely be a staple in my make-up regime!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2014

A must

I have been so happy with the Colorescience line that I took advantage of the Birthday offer LovelySkin sent me and completed my collection with the blush and bronzer -- and more matte shadows, which I just love :)

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2014

Another great product from Colorscience!

I needed blush, but my last product was discontinued. Based on my past experience with Colorscience, I ordered the Pressed Mineral Cheek Colore...and I was not disappointed! It is a great product, goes on smooth & even, and no blotching!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2014

Good color-especially sun baked

I ordered the sun baked and the soft rose colors in the compact blush. I was very pleased with this product. It goes on smooth and works well with the compact colorscience foundation! My favorite was the sun baked and I believe the color may be a little more universal than the other colors, meaning you can wear it both winter and summer and it will give a universal affect with the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680