LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Brush Cleaner

Reviews For
Colorescience Brush Cleaner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brush Cleaner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Great brush cleaner!
July 19, 2017

It works great, and I love the smell! It works well on the sunscreen brush.

Great brush cleaner!
May 27, 2017

There's nothing not to like about this brush cleaner. It does everything you want a product that cleans your makeup brushes to do plus they dry very fast and that's something I really like! If I use soap to clean my brushes I always had trouble getting all the soap rinsed out and it took longer. You don't have that problem with this brush cleaner.

Great Brush Cleaner!
December 19, 2016

I took my colorscience on vacation and kept it my little travel purse so I could touch up my face so that it would not sunburn! When I returned home I noticed my brush was dirty as I had been sweaty at times when I used it. I was not sure what to do then I was browsing the LovelySkin site and found this nifty spray brush cleaner made by colorscience! Voila.....problem solved👌👏

Easy to Use
October 10, 2016

This is very quick and easy to use. Leaves my Colorescience sunscreen brush soft and smelling great.

Good cleaner
May 12, 2015

I never knew that using a good quality cleaner product other than water on brushes made such a difference. This one did a great job and made my makeup brush soft like new

Highly Recommend Colorescience Brush Cleaner!!
January 27, 2015

This product is such a great brush cleaner/cleanser (I knew I could trust Colorescience!)!! Ive now used this on all of my brushes and it does a wonderful job- brushes are clean (no more break-outs from waiting too long to cleanse my brushes!) and my/the brushes dry quickly (I was using my facial wash to cleanse my brushes & had to wait 1-2 days for them to dry before I could use them again..!)!! Glad I bought this product!!

Great brush cleaner
October 26, 2014

I have used this on all of my brushes and it does a great job. The brushes dry fast too. Glad I bought it!

Love It!
July 18, 2014

Smells great and cleans great! I could not believe how well this worked. Makes your brush look cleaner and smell better.

Cleans!
April 29, 2014

I use this product, love it and bought an extra one for my daughter...

Glad I switched
April 27, 2014

I have always cleaned my makeup brushes with shampoo/conditioner, but decided to do it right this time and switch to Colorescience Brush Cleaner since I have just started to use this line of cosmetics. The cleaner smells nice and does its job.

Watch YouTube video
November 25, 2013

I was still confused on how to use. I suggest watching the YouTube video. This is an awesome product and smells great.

Good price for good product
September 17, 2013

I really like using this product for my refillable sunscreen brush which cant be washed while filled. This product smells nice, does the job and is reasonably priced.

Timesaver!
January 03, 2013

Excellent brush cleaner-easy!!

Love this
August 24, 2012

Cleans and sanitizes the brushes. Highly recommended!

Brush Cleaner
June 07, 2012

I had been washing brushes in liquid hand soap, this is so much better and doesn't harm the brushes!

must have!
May 08, 2012

Perfect fer proper brush hygiene. Quick and easy to use.

must have!
May 08, 2012

Perfect fer proper brush hygiene. Quick and easy to use.

Good product
September 09, 2011

Great product to keep brushes clean

Effective brush cleaner
September 08, 2011

When I first ordered this brush cleaner, I was afraid the smell would make it unusable for me as my husband has many allergies and most products with scents cannot be used around him. However, despite it being labeled an aromatherapy product back then, it worked out fine. The smell is not very strong. Furthermore, it is a very good brush cleaner. It does a good job of cleaning my brushes. I use it on a daily basis because I use mineral make up and it takes care of the powder in my brushes. I highly recommend it.

I recommend it
March 09, 2010

I love colorescience and have used it ofr over 2 years. The brush was not functioning correctly because it was clogged and the works great!!

Must have for Brushes
August 15, 2008

I use this all the time and it's definitely a must have for brushes! It keeps them clean, soft and they will last mush longer.

Love it!
July 21, 2008

This product is very effective! Love it!

A great brush cleaner.
May 12, 2008

This cleaner has a very fresh scent, dries quickly, and leaves no residue.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100