Learn about this brush cleaner from the Colorescience reviews.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Brush Cleaner

Reviews For
Colorescience Brush Cleaner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brush Cleaner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
August 07, 2018

Love the spray bottle too

Nice ingredients and cleans my travel brushes well. I love the spray bottle. I’ll use it again to refill it with more cleaner. Lasts awhile and easy to spray on a cloth or brush and wipe clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

So clean!

I really like this brush cleaner! It's so easy to use, and my brushes are extremely clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Good stuff

This works great for my brushes. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Brush Cleaner

This product does an excellent job cleaning my makeup brushes. It has a pleasant aroma and leaves my brushes in good condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Great brush cleaner!

It works great, and I love the smell! It works well on the sunscreen brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

Great brush cleaner!

There's nothing not to like about this brush cleaner. It does everything you want a product that cleans your makeup brushes to do plus they dry very fast and that's something I really like! If I use soap to clean my brushes I always had trouble getting all the soap rinsed out and it took longer. You don't have that problem with this brush cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Great Brush Cleaner!

I took my colorscience on vacation and kept it my little travel purse so I could touch up my face so that it would not sunburn! When I returned home I noticed my brush was dirty as I had been sweaty at times when I used it. I was not sure what to do then I was browsing the LovelySkin site and found this nifty spray brush cleaner made by colorscience! Voila.....problem solved👌👏

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Easy to Use

This is very quick and easy to use. Leaves my Colorescience sunscreen brush soft and smelling great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

Good cleaner

I never knew that using a good quality cleaner product other than water on brushes made such a difference. This one did a great job and made my makeup brush soft like new

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2015

Highly Recommend Colorescience Brush Cleaner!!

This product is such a great brush cleaner/cleanser (I knew I could trust Colorescience!)!! Ive now used this on all of my brushes and it does a wonderful job- brushes are clean (no more break-outs from waiting too long to cleanse my brushes!) and my/the brushes dry quickly (I was using my facial wash to cleanse my brushes & had to wait 1-2 days for them to dry before I could use them again..!)!! Glad I bought this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2014

Great brush cleaner

I have used this on all of my brushes and it does a great job. The brushes dry fast too. Glad I bought it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2014

Love It!

Smells great and cleans great! I could not believe how well this worked. Makes your brush look cleaner and smell better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Cleans!

I use this product, love it and bought an extra one for my daughter...

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

Glad I switched

I have always cleaned my makeup brushes with shampoo/conditioner, but decided to do it right this time and switch to Colorescience Brush Cleaner since I have just started to use this line of cosmetics. The cleaner smells nice and does its job.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

Watch YouTube video

I was still confused on how to use. I suggest watching the YouTube video. This is an awesome product and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2013

Good price for good product

I really like using this product for my refillable sunscreen brush which cant be washed while filled. This product smells nice, does the job and is reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Timesaver!

Excellent brush cleaner-easy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2012

Love this

Cleans and sanitizes the brushes. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2012

Brush Cleaner

I had been washing brushes in liquid hand soap, this is so much better and doesn't harm the brushes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2012

must have!

Perfect fer proper brush hygiene. Quick and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2012

must have!

Perfect fer proper brush hygiene. Quick and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Good product

Great product to keep brushes clean

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Effective brush cleaner

When I first ordered this brush cleaner, I was afraid the smell would make it unusable for me as my husband has many allergies and most products with scents cannot be used around him. However, despite it being labeled an aromatherapy product back then, it worked out fine. The smell is not very strong. Furthermore, it is a very good brush cleaner. It does a good job of cleaning my brushes. I use it on a daily basis because I use mineral make up and it takes care of the powder in my brushes. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

I recommend it

I love colorescience and have used it ofr over 2 years. The brush was not functioning correctly because it was clogged and the works great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Must have for Brushes

I use this all the time and it's definitely a must have for brushes! It keeps them clean, soft and they will last mush longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680