Product Reviews for Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation

Reviews For Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation

May 06, 2015

Best creme foundation!

I have always been a fan of colorescience, and was originally just using the primer with the powder foundation over it. This crème foundation is so light and goes on extremely smooth! It evens out skin tone, but does not cake up at all. I love how it compliments my skin, and I get compliments all the time that my skin looks great without makeup (even though I am really wearing Colorscience!!) It is very natural, and glowing. The only suggestion would be to test the colors first. I have olive complexion, and the taste of honey matches my skin perfect! I will always keep ordering this and I hope they never discontinue it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2015

Nice Foundation

I have tried a lot of foundations and this one works really well. Covers nicely and does not feel thick. A natural look. Lot of shades to pick from.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2015

Excellent Coverage

The consistency is thicker than other foundations Ive tried, which I love - which is probably why this foundation goes on very smoothly. I tried different ways of application (fingers, sponge, and foundation brush) all work very well. I did find that I needed less concealer on my face, as this full coverage did cover up a lot of my small blemishes. It did not feel greasy, just let it dry completely before adding anything else to the face. The product lasts throughout my entire work day. It is well worth the price - a little goes a long way! This bottle usually lasts me about 3 months - I use it 5 days a week! The only downside I have is the scent of the product, I had to get used to it at first and it lasts just a few minutes after you apply it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2014

Color Science Sheer Creme Foundation

This is the absolute best foundation I have ever used. It is light and very comfortable on my skin. No heavy feel at all even on the longest of days. Gives a natural look which I especially like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2014

Creamy and natural

I love this foundation! You only need a dime size to cover your whole face and give it a natural glow! Beautiful :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2014

Great Coverage

This product has beautiful coverage. It covers red spots and leaves a wonderful glow upon completion. The best product Ive tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2014

Fantastic!!!

I have been using this makeup for several years and absolutely love it. It never feels heavy or greasy and offers just enough coverage. Even in summer I dont feel like I have any makeup on at all. I hope this product is never discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

barely there

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This Crème is a very light mouse like consistency and feels fabulous to put on your face. I forget I have it on.

Profile Photo

ChichiFroufrou

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2014

Light and non-oily

My esthetician introduced me to the Colorscience line and I am loving this creme foundation! Ive been trying to find makeup that wont clog up my pores and I was a bit hesitant when I saw that it was a "mousse" consistency. I think I am now hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2014

Perfect foundation for my skin!

There are many foundations to choose from and I happended upon Colorscience by chance, but Ive chosen this one for the past 3 or 4 years. I love it because it gives me just the right coverage and never makes my face appear fake. I dont need to use much product to get the results that give me more confidence. I get many compliments on my skin which always makes me feel terrific!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2014

Love this product line!

Ive been using Colorescience products for years, and love the way their mineral based sheer creme foundation goes on and stays on. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2014

Amazing foundation

Troubled skin has plagued me since the teen years. After much research and consultation with a skin care expert, I began using COLORESCIENCE SHEER CREME FOUNDATION. I cant express what a difference this foundation has made in my makeup routine. It covers,evens and blends beautifully, wears all day, and feels like a dream to apply. My skin has never looked better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2013

Wonderful Foundation

Just received this two days ago. What a wonderful foundation. Used over my Colorescience Primer and my skin looks wonderful.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2013

Foundation

Great product. Very creamy and provides great coverage. Leaves skin looking fresh and natural. Stays in place all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

Excellent but light coverage

I have dark spots and reddish areas on my face, so I use primer, creme makeup, then my powder and concealer if needed. It goes on smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2013

great primer

I absolutely love this primer to convert is fantastic I use it alone or under my makeup and it last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2013

This is very SHEER

I'm pretty pale. I use the Perfectly Clear Colorescience Orb powder. I found the California Girl to be a little too pale for me. I've been mixing this with my Dr. Hauschka Foundation (02) to get a result that is more opaque than the CS and less pink than the Dr. Hauschka. I'm not sure if I will try a darker shade of this product since I find it too sheer for my needs. I do like the consistency of this CS product, it never rolls up when layered over my sunscreen. I do wonder how much SPF is in this? Since it claims to have sun protection, but does not specify how much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 17, 2013

Great Product

I use just a little of this over Colorescience primer, it looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2012

Love this!

Pigment dense, I mix this with sunscreen for sheer coverage, under the powder base. I use the same color as the powder and my skin gets compliments ALL THE TIME. Thank you Colorscience and LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 13, 2012

Wonderful

This foundation is long wearing, light, does not crease and recommended by my dermatologist who also stated to apply it to the neck and chest because once dry, it does not rub off on clothing. This has good coverage but yet your skin can breathe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2012

My favorite!

Love, love, love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2012

Natural

Colorescience foundation glides on smoothy. Light and creamy. Color is natural-looking on your skin. Does not cake throughout the day. Wears very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2012

Lightweight and good coverage

I use all the Colorscience products from the foundations to the powders. This foundation has nice coverage and a good choice of colors. I have used more expensive products that do not have the quality and coverage of Colorscience Pro Sheer Creme.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2012

Great product, though light coverage

I love this foundation! Does not crease in fine lines, and I love how it feels on my face. The only downside, however, is that it doesn't have great coverage. It will not conceal blemishes all that well, which is probably why they recommend using it AND the powder. I just wanto use one product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2012

Perfect Light Weight Foundation!

I have spent years trying to find the perfect foundation! I LOVE this and sometimes i will mix it with LINE TAMER and MILD TO WILD for a thicker coverage. Using either application they DO NOT crease in fine lines :)-Jennifer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680