Product Reviews for Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20

Reviews For Colorescience Bronzing Primer SPF 20

$49.00
128 Results
June 18, 2020

This stuff works!

I use this as a finish coat after I use toner, serum, day cream, and brightening protector. Everything together makes my skin feel and look great for a 75 year old outdoor active person! Could not go a day without it! I think I have used this product over 5 years. . .

Profile Photo

Watergirl

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Love it!

A little bit of this product goes a long way. I only need about 1/2 of a pump to cover my entire face. I use the Colorscience SPF 50 powder sunscreen and my complexion is perfect. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

A tan without the sun

I love this product! It gives me a sun kissed glow without me having to be in the sun! I love that it has sunscreen and blends in well to my fair skin too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Bronzing SPF

I truly like how this covers up my pores & gives me a touch of color along with SPF. Plus, it's free of chemicals.

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Hands down the best!

I have been using this primer for the last 14 years. Being an esthetician, I have tried numerous brands and I always come back to this. I have medium, cool olive tone skin. It works perfectly under any foundation (although I do use CS pressed minerals in med sand for summer and medium bisque for winter). I can’t say enough about how much I love this product.

Profile Photo

Chichipdx

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

The best

I have been using this bronzing perfector for awhile now and love it. It's just the right amount of bronzer, and it goes on smooth and blends well with Colorescience's whipped foundation. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

A little sun without the sun

A nice, smooth bronzer and perfector. Can use it alone or under foundation. It's a staple in my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Colorescience Bronzing Perfector

I've had this for a while now just to see how my skin reacted before giving my thoughts. I'm 49 and cant use a lot of what I used to use as my skin has changed. Dry, a little irritated at times. I have used this either by itself with a little setting powder over top or mixed with my foundation. Both ways have been good. I love the slight bit of color this gives. I do notice however that after a few hours I get a little dewy which I don't mind. Ill touch up with a little powder and that fixes it. I'm happy with this and will continue to use it. Thank you, LovelySkin, for great service in all ways :))

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Bronzing Protector

Love this product. Goes on so smooth. Can not feel product on your skin. I truly love all Colorescience products. Mascara is the only product I do not like.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Perfect bronze sunscreen

I absolutely love this sunscreen for the summer months or when you need the bronze glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Awesome perfector

It makes skin looks like dream. It blurs imperfections and gives some color to us pale girls. I really recommend this!

Profile Photo

rr

May 01, 2019

love this!

I used this in the past and decided to try again. It makes my skin so smooth and even. Color seems darker, though. A little too dark for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT, WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT!

I have used this product for years. I have a very oily complexion. My Derm started me on the Colorescience products at least 12 years ago. Also, the mineral powder in California Girl (now discontinued- sad day). I always stock up when it goes on sale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

I really enjoy this primer!

This primer makes a really good base for a makeup. It also gives a perfect bronze tone, which I enjoy so much. Perfect for summer since it has a mineral SPF screen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

I love Colorscience

This product is dreamy! I love the way it feels (like silk) and smells, and it gives my lily white old skin a bit of a boost!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

My Makeup-free Makeup!

This was a free gift with purchase that converted me from my much-loved tinted moisturizer. It provides better sun protection, better coverage and doesn't look or feel greasy. I paired it with my Colorescience Brush-on sunscreen, and I am summer-ready! This is a great brand for turning back the clock and stopping that sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 is the best

I love this bronzer. You can use a little in the winter and increase in the summer. It is very friendly to the skin and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. This is the best bronzer I have found out there, and I have tried a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Colorscience bronzing primer

Love that this primer blurs my large pores and has SPF!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Love Colorescience

One of my favorite Colorescience products is their Bronzing Perfector SPF primer. It goes on so easily, soft and creamy making a perfect base for further products. The best part is the sun kissed glow that it gives to your face for the rest of the day. Bonus is that it is gives a 20 SPF protection from the sun. I have tried many primers, but always come back to this one as it does what none of the others do which is a lovely natural glow of color!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Colorescience Bronzing Perfector

I've used and liked this produce ever since it was called Wild to Mild. I wish they hadn't changed the name, so I don't have to keep looking at the product since the new name isn't as easy to remember. Also, it's a bit pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Feels greasy

I like that it adds some color, but the foundation I use over the bronzing perfector does not stay on, looks like it’s melting off my face. It is good if you have naturally perfect skin and just want a little color. I also thought it had an unpleasant fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Love it

I’ve used this bronzing perfecter every day since it was delivered. It gives me subtle warm color all over my face while blurring imperfections. It’s exactly what I was looking for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Colorescience bronzing Perfector SPF 20

I honestly love this product. I've used it for years. I protect my face from the sun, and of course, I use this to give me the color to match the rest of my tan. Excellent Product and would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Great for summer

I really enjoy this primer. It’ has kind of a thick dryer texture but it spreads easily and doesn’t pill up. I use it under lightweight foundations and it improves longevity and leaves a very pretty finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

So natural looking

I mix the bronzer with a little of the brightener. It is the perfect combination for me. It hides imperfections and also evens out my skin color. I receive many comments that I do not look like I am wearing any foundation makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680