LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
Nice Tinted Primer
July 22, 2017

This is a great product for the summer. It works as a primer and also has an SPF of 20. The tint that this bronzer has gives your face a nice healthy glow, and I don't even have to wear any foundation at all. I like this and am glad I tried it.

Great product
June 23, 2017

I have been using the former version of this (Wild to Mild) for several years now. While the name and packaging changed, the product is still the same awesome one. I do not like heavy or caked makeup and this really fits the bill. The consistency is like whipped butter, goes on very smoothly, and provides great light coverage! Has been my go-to for every day coverage for years.

Perfect for summer!
June 19, 2017

This totally fit my need for a summer skin makeup that is light, and adds clarity and color to my very fair skin. I typically wear it by itself or with some mild bronzer powder over it, if I am going to have a long day at work. It blends to my skin tone nicely, and adds enough color to my face to match the rest of my body tan (since my face is generally more fair than my body). It feels good on my skin and looks great! Plus it has the SPF!

Colorescience Bronzing Perfector
June 17, 2017

This is my go to bronzer. I've tried brush on bronzes but I love the feel of this. I reorder time after time. Colorescience is the brand I continue to use and I'm now in my sixties!

Disappointed
February 17, 2017

This must be my first bad review. Don't like the way it goes on....need too much....elta md tinted sunscreen much better. Won't buy it again.

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Perfector
February 02, 2017

The skin bronzing perfector is fantastic for light coverage with a healthy glow and SPF 20 can be worn alone or under other makeup it's noncomedogenic which is great for my oily skin so it doesn't clog porres and after skincare takes the red out

Love it
January 25, 2017

This is the best product!! I use it under my foundation as a base. It is awesome. It has great coverage and protects my skin....all in one!!!

Amazing bronzing primer
January 05, 2017

I purchased this product on a whim based on the reviews. It is by far the best bronzing product I've ever used. It has a thicker texture but goes on very light and is not greasy at all. It is a subtle bronze color so I've never looked too orange or tanned after applying it. I would highly recommend this product.

Great versatile sheer color
January 05, 2017

I love this product because the sheer color and protection it provides. The one downfall would be that I do need a little more moisture that this product doesn't provide.

Bronzer
December 29, 2016

Great product, just the right color with my skin. I have used it for a couple of years and have found the product useful with my skin tone, and with makeup.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I have been using the product for about four years now and love it. I put in on over my moisturizer and then apply my liquid makeup on top followed by loose powder. Sometimes I just use this product alone and it gives the skin a nice glow. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect
December 01, 2016

I am so glad I tried this product. It adds a warm glow and makes my face look smooth and healthy. It feels good going on. I will never go without this product again. It makes that much of a difference to my blotchy face. It does not make my face break out either. I have to be so careful with new products and my face breaking out. I totally recommend.

My favorite beauty product
November 21, 2016

I've used Colorscience primer/perfector for several years and love how it works for me! My complexion is quite fair but a small amount gives me a little color without looking or feeling like I'm "made-up" or fake-tan. The perfector makes my skin looks so smooth and has a bit of a very natural glow to it. I put a little Colorscience SPF powder over the top and I stay protected and looking good through the day!

So Happy I Took the Chance
October 15, 2016

I absolutely love this! I took a chance after reading all the great reviews and am so glad I did! I was a bit worried when I first saw the color and when I first put it on my face. I thought, too orange, too dark..no way will this work for my pale skin tone. Yet, magically, after rubbing the product in, the color seemed to fade fade away leaving me with just a little glow...like I had been in the sun or something. The texture is nice and the product goes on very smoothly. Only thing is that you do need to make sure you blend it all in, otherwise you might be left with an orangey streak here and there. If I am having a clear skin phase, this is all I need. Yay. Then I just put the Color Science powder sun screen on top and I am good to go. This has really simplified my routine.

Gives a nice base for makeup.
October 12, 2016

This bronzer applies easily giving a smooth foundation on which to apply your makeup. Apply only dot size amount on the forehead, around the eye, cheeks and chin. Rub in covering the entire face, you are now ready for your makeup. The makeup applies smoothly and evenly to the entire face. With the bonus of SPF 20, you are now ready to tackle your day.

Best Foundation
September 21, 2016

I first used the Colorscience Skin Bronzing Primer after a cosmetic procedure about three years ago, and have been using it as my foundation ever since. It gives me a little more coverage and also some color, both of which I need. It goes on smoothly and I like that it has an SPF of 20 since I am not always good about applying sunscreen. I can also attest to Colorscience's excellent customer service.

Amazing
September 21, 2016

I love the colorescience bronzing primer. It helps me achieve an all over less blotchy look to my skin with just the right amount of glow. It makes my skin look flawless and I love the way it feels. I am more then satisfied with this product and will continue to use it for a long time. Give it a try you won't be disappointed!

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20
August 15, 2016

I love this primer. It comes in a pump and seems a little thick coming out but as soon as you smooth on your face it spreads very soft and evenly. It has a subtle tan shade so gives you just the right amount of color to wear alone or under your foundation. I wear it under my pressed mineral powder. It's great for summer. I just purchased my second one and also one for my mom. She also loves it!!

Great with or without makeup
August 01, 2016

This is the perfect primer to give you a hint of color. It wears great alone or provides a smooth surface for makeup. Love it!

Terrific Product - 5++
August 27, 2015

I have been using Colorescience skin bronzing face primer for years, and this product is second to none. It is my base, moisturizer, pore minimizer, skin protector, and skin tone corrector. I would not be without it - it is seriously like spanx for the face, but is not heavy or greasy at all. It is the perfect cosmetic!

Skin bronzing Primer
March 22, 2015

I have used this product for several years and wouldnt be without it! It does make my skin look so much smoother and a little goes a long way.

Great product
December 18, 2014

This is an amazing primer. Its very light and I dont have to use any foundation anymore!

Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20
August 15, 2014

I have used this product for several years and have loved it. It goes on smoothly, protects my skin from the sun, and does not make my face break out. It feels "healthy" and light. No complaints at all about it.

Great even on fairer skin
August 02, 2014

I am fair skinned and this is just what I needed. Using its line on the weekend or under my All Dolled Up shade during the week. Great choice!

Great primer
June 23, 2014

This is a great primer especially for skin with large pores it helps to camoflage the pores but not clog them. I have used it for 3 years now and really love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100