Read the reviews of this Colorescience Sunforgettable powder brush.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


139 Results
July 23, 2008

love it

I really do like this SPF. The retractable brush makes it easy to apply as much or little as you want. I use it all around my eyes also. Having oily skin, this product is much better than any of the lotions I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great product

Easy application to reapply all day, helps in evening skin tone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

love these products!

All of the colorescience products are wonderful and I will re-order time and time again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Colorescience Sunforgettable

I ordered this because I wanted extra protection and it is compatible with the Obagi line that I use. I have been very happy with it. It is easy to apply and it does not rub off on clothes. I use it on my face, neck, and hands. I ordered it in the "Almost Clear" shade and it is good for summer. I will order the "All Clear" for the fall and winter months. I won't leave home without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Excellent sunscreen

I live in Hawaii and have a very active lifestyle. I spend weekends on the water stand up paddle boarding, running, and hiking, and my day job has me walking clients around Poipu Beach on Kauai's sunny south shore. This is the best facial sun care product I have ever used. I have oily skin which makes it hard to use lotion and cream based products, but this lightweight powder covers flawlessly and keeps me from getting red. I have very fair skin so this is important. In addition to great coverage, it is extremely water resistant and does not need as much reapplication as other products I have tried. it was a little difficult to match my skin tone, but other than that I love it and highly recommend it to anyone who gets sun exposure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Perfect Sunscreen for Face and Neck!

I am pretty fair, and thanks to the other reviewers chose Perfectly Clear. It is wonderful. Like a perfect foundation with SPF 30 - not chalky or ghostly white, or "cakey". I love keeping this in my purse and being able to reapply sunscreen whenever I run outside. Great to make sure I am protected throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

good product

I like this product. The coverage is good and it doesn't turn my face white!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

very nice coverage

I like the idea that this is a sunscreen, too. Goes on basically colorless - very nice - covers shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

Sunforgettable!

Great Product! Don't feel it--Don't see it! Lasts longer than any other sunblock I have tried...And much more effective.. Any one who spends time in the sun should have this product! I work & play outside...One application lasts the day...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

Good concept - fair delivery

Sun protection in a face powder - cosmetic product - is not a new idea. What makes this particular product appealing is its packaging. It's easy to find in a purse - twist - and apply. What makes this product a little less than perfect is the twirling motion required to dispense the powder itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Hassle free sun care

I started using this product when I went to Alaska last summer -- the day time was 21 hours and sun was bright. I carried it with me all the time and reapplied it whenever I need it. It won't change my makeup color since this is clear, and it is not irriating. I like it and bought couple more for my mom and sister.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

just ok

I like having this product in my purse as it is easy to put on over makeup. I live in L.A. and you never know when you'll need some added sunscreen. That said, the brush is not very soft and its difficult to gage how much you've put on. They could probably improve the design a bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

this is a great product!

as far a sunscreen goes this is the best product out there, it does not block pores and is not shiny like most lotion/balm applications. i love it for outdoor activities. i am a runner and i used to come back from a run with my face shiny from lotion sunscreens, colorscience is light and still looks good after perspiring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

great sunscreen

This sunscreen stays on really well and gives a nice matte finish. I usually put a cream sunscreen underneath and this on top before running or biking. I have not used it for swimming yet. It seems to stay put despite sweating. However, I always layer because I am an outdoor athlete, spending many hours sweating in the sun. I love that it gives a matte finish and makes my skin look nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
3
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680