2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
COOLA Eco-Lux Sport SPF 50 Organic Sunscreen Spray - Guava Mango

Reviews For
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
August 23, 2019

Works well and smells nice, too!

This sunscreen works well and is very to easy to apply, even to your back, without any assistance. I'm not much for fragrances, but the fragrance of this sunscreen is very pleasant and not too strong. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is a bit oily and a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Pretty scented SPF

Coola is a great brand with beautiful scented SPF products to protect my skin. So glad they made this size can perfect fir on the go and everywhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

The best

The best spray sunscreen for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

great protection

Coola is great protection from the sun. Had to be out in the sun at 12 noon, and I had no sun burn...91 degrees.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Sunscreen

I really love this sunscreen it also has a most wonderful scent.

Profile Photo

Mission

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

A Must Buy

I have purchased all three scents of the Coola Organic sunscreen and love them all. It’s nice to find an organic product that protects your skin, smells amazing, non-sticky and does not live a residue. A bit pricier than other sunscreens. However, you will be very happy with this product. Spend the money–your skin is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2018

Love the scent

I love the spray, and the mango scent is great. I didn''t think I would like it, since some sweeter scents bother me, but it's great. My cousins borrowed my sunscreen and all liked it as well. The unscented one did have a chemical scent. The sunscreen goes on smooth, is not sticky, and doesn't leave a white residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

Easy to apply. Great smelling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Love Love Love!

I really wanted a spray sunscreen that didn't have a sunscreen or alcohol smell so I could still wear my perfume without mixing scents. This COOLA spray did it! I use it every single day, multiple times a day, even on my face. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin, and it hasn't bothered me at all. I love it!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
4
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
4
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5
COOLA Organic Sport Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100