COOLA Organic Liplux SPF 30 Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
COOLA Liplux SPF 30 Organic Lip Sunscreen - Original

Reviews For COOLA Organic Liplux SPF 30

$10.00
12 Results
September 25, 2020

Love this Liplux

This SPF 30 liplux goes on so easily and stays on. It seems to melt into your lips with no waxy feel. I especially like how the top screws on so no possibility of the top coming off. I am a big fan of all Coola products and this is no exception.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Plumps up Lips!

Wasn't expecting this product to provide lip enhancement, but it certainly does. Love the way my lips look after application. I use fingertips to pat in. Nice balm texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Love!

Best product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Tastes terrible

This tastes just terrible. Like sunscreen in your mouth, go figure. I never lick my lips, doesn't matter if I eat or drink. Was looking for an untinted SPF lip product. The tinted lip lux (mineral spf) works well, but it's messy on a cloth mask.

Profile Photo

SeaBean

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

COOLA Organic Liplux SPF 30

Honestly, I bought this because I was a few dollars short of getting a reward and I am so happy I did! I have been searching for a great SPF lip balm and this is it! So soothing and moisturizing. Will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Just ok.

This lip balm is better than some I've had with spf, but still not quite as smooth as a regular lip balm. I normally love vanilla and peppermint scents, but this one is just ok - not unusable, but not amazing either. I'll use it up, but will definitely try something different next time. No white cast for me, so that's good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

COOLA Organic Liplux SPF 30

Nice lip balm - pleasant taste and lasts about as long as expected. The SPF is a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great lip balm for outdoors

High spf to keep lips protected. Vanilla flavor is good! LovelySkin offered a good price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Best lip protection

Love this lip protection. Smells and tastes amazing, the favor is so refreshing. It lasts a long time in the swimming pool too. Highly recommend this to anyone that loves to be in the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

COOLA Liplux

I love love this. Easy to apply. It does not get on your hands. I like it because it is organic. I always try to wear organic when possible. I had never heard of this brand. Definitely will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

New favorite

I ordered the original scent and I love this! After the first application, my lips felt hydrated and softer. I finally found a lip balm with SPF 30 that I look forward to using! I also really like that the cap screws on - now I don't have to worry about the cap sliding off in my bag and getting on everything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

My every day favorite lip balm

Having to live a gluten-free lifestyle can be hard when it comes to lip products and this has become one of my standard lip SPF balms I keep at all times. It has a yummy vanilla mint flavor that isn't overwhelming, it moisturizes like a champ and it gives SPF 30 protection. I also adore the fact that this product is cruelty free!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680