CoTZ Face Light Skin Tone SPF 40 - Non-Tinted Formula | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CoTZ Face Light Skin Tone SPF 40 - Non-Tinted Formula

Reviews For
CoTZ Face Prime & Protect SPF 40 - Non-Tinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CoTZ Face Prime & Protect SPF 40 - Non-Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 22, 2020

Non-Tinted

What I like about this product is that it's both a primer and a sunscreen in one. It blurs my pores, dries matte and doesn't makes my face greasy by the end of the day. A+!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Matte and silky

I first tried - and loved - the tinted version and the non-tinted is just as good. In fact, I use both at the same time. Untinted on neck, ears, hands, and tinted on face, sometimes over the untinted which enables me to use less of the tinted which can be a bit dark if I apply heavily. That way I can customize colour and coverage depending on whether makeup is applied on top or not. The untinted gives an etheral glow which is fine even for my combination skin, as long as I lightly powder afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

CoTZ is the best

I have tried several sunscreens for the face over the years, but CoTZ is absolutely the best. It is never greasy or oily. Makes a nice base for makeup plus excellent sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Mollie

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Non-irritating

Very gentle for sensitive, rosacea-prone skin and eyes. Quality protection, no stinging and feels smooth to the touch. However, applies very white–even on very pale skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Lovely

This sunscreen goes on nice and smooth! It leaves no white residue on the skin and I am able to apply my mineral powder over it. It’s also non-irritating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Excellent

This is the first sunscreen that doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily. It has a minimal white cast. But it is beautiful on the skin. It feels like a primer. I love this product, and I will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Best For My Sensitive Face

I've got super sensitive skin and it's hard to find products that work. I love this sunscreen. It goes on creamy and silky but not sticky when it dries. Acts like a primer or is perfect to wear alone. But--this is for light skin. It has no tint. If you have darker skin, try the tinted version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Light Not Greasy

The product is light and doesn't interfere with the rest of my makeup routine. Doesn't have many of the irritating and unhealthy chemicals found in other brands. One tube lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2016

Love this sunscreen

Doesn't leave a white cast. Not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2012

Very good

your face does not get oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100