Product Reviews for Cotz Flawless Complexion SPF 50

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
CoTZ Tinted Flawless Complexion SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CoTZ Tinted Flawless Complexion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 20, 2020

Perfect

Great high zinc sunscreen that isn’t whitening! Makes your skin look flawless too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

great sunscreen primer

works beautifully under makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Seems very nice so far

I’ve only used it a few times, but it seems very nice. I usually have a hard time with the coloring of tinted sunscreens, because they tent to be too dark and have a yellow under stone. This one isn’t too dark and it has neutral undertones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

excellent

I love this item, blends into my skin very easily, and I do not feel the need to wear any foundation and work great as sunscreen. It's a must have for daytime use.

Profile Photo

Tanzina

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

great sunscreen

ended up getting this one by accident thinking it was a sample i had tried way back by CoTZ but ended up loving it just as much it goes on smooth and gets tacky which helps if you apply makeup, slight blurs will be purchasing when I run out

Profile Photo

rubycardoso

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Great coverage - sensitive, acne prone skin approved

I LOVE this product. Its the only sunscreen I can use on my face that doesn't make me break out and provides a little coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Good

It's a bit drying, but its a good product overall, and the tint didn't bother me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Fantastic Sunscreen!

I have tried many sunscreens but this one by far is the best! It has a slight tint to it and is just perfect for wearing outside. It has 20% Zinc Oxide which is completely natural, so no toxic chemicals are in this sunscreen which is a huge plus in my book. It blends in very nicely without leaving the typical white cast that zinc oxide typically does. Being a natural substance and not leaving a white cast on your face are the two main reasons I LOVE this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Excellent sun protection for intolerant skin.

I have extremely fair, sensitive and intolerant skin. Many, if not most, facial sun protection products destroy my complexion (red burning rash) and sting my eyes. I cannot express how much I love CoTZ sun protection products! CoTZ Flawless Complexion is my absolute favorite! It goes on with a nice smooth finish and looks very natural. Best of all, my fair skin is protected from sun exposure as I wear it daily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Good but shiny

Received a sample, and like the other reviewer, liked it better--coverage was better, and less shine. Will continue as it doesn't clog.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Truly flawless sunscreen!

I'm on my second tube of this sunscreen after using it diligently all summer, I have very sensitive acne prone skin and it helped to keep my skin healthy and clear. I just wish the tint was slightly darker as it gives it a lighter appearance after applying. Overall it's the first face sunscreen ( I've tried many different brands) that hasn't caused a reaction after using it for many months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Undecided for Now

I am undecided on this product for now. Here's why: I had given the sample-size a try and loved it, but feel like the regular-sized product isn't working for me the way the sample did. The regular-sized version seems to clog my pores. Of course, this could be due to my pre-menopausal skin which seems to change daily. Meaning, what works on any given day, may not work the next. So frustrating! Anyhow, I am still happy to have this in my "arsenal" and will give it another go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2016

Another great product by COTZ

I am super careful about sun exposure to my face and have always loved COTZ products for being super protective. This sunscreen not only provided superior protection but also applied nicely and blended superbly with my complexion. My face looked great and was well protected from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2016

Loved This Product

I received a free sample of this CoTZ item with my last order and was hesitant to try it since I have sensitive skin. WOW. I loved how my skin looked all day. Since the product is lightly tinted, it really doesn't show, but after I put my mineral powder (Jane Iredale) on top, I had a dewy, glowing complexion all day. I swear it made my skin look younger and the sunscreen component is very important since I live in the desert. Just ordered a tube because I was so impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

As good as the more expensive brands.

Soaks in quickly, not greasy. Non-irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100