Product Reviews for DDF Brightening Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DDF Brightening Cleanser

Reviews For DDF Brightening Cleanser

$39.00
9 Results
April 08, 2020

Unsure

I suffer from Melasma all over my face and have been spending money on facial products, including the dermatologists. Nothing works. I ordered this product which I have been using for about a month, so far, I have not seen any changes to my face. Will give a chance to see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Even though I don’t notice a difference, I am still a big fan.

I have been using this cleanser for about 2 1/2 months, and although I honestly can’t see a difference, I like everything about this as a thorough and gentle cleanser. It is quite viscous but completely clear. It feels extremely gentle and does a nice job of cleansing the skin. It also has a slightly minty smell, which I really like.

Profile Photo

StaceyDawn

December 28, 2017

Nice but not perfect for me

I have been using this cleanser on my face for a few weeks. It doesn't irritate, and my face seems like it may be a little brighter. If it matters to you, know that it does not lather or remove eye makeup (even eye shadow). Since it does not remove makeup very well, I can really only use this product in the morning, and I have to use a different face cleanser at night.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Love this Cleanser!!

I am a huge fan of this cleanser!! My skin feels amazing and looks clean and bright. By far the best brightening cleanser that I have used. It is great for everyday use for my oily skin, if you are a bit drier you may need to alternate until your skin gets used to it. Try it, you will love it and your skin will too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Really nice cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for about two weeks now and am very pleased with it. It does a great job at cleaning my combination skin. My face feels so smooth after washing. I do wish it would lather a little more ... I get zero foaming. But, it leaves my face looking brighter and cleans off makeup, including waterproof eye makeup, very well. I havent noticed any fading of dark spots, but I havent been using it very long and it probably should be used in conjunction with other skin brightening products. I will definitely continue to buy and add some other DDF products to work with it. Ive got my eye on the polishing kit!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2014

Gentle yet effective!

I love this cleanser because despite the fact that it contains active ingredients such as Glycolic Acid and Salicylic Acid, I can still use this wash around my eyes to remove my eye makeup without irritation. I use other brightening products, and I believe this is a great addition to my brightening routine.

Profile Picture for Candise

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 28, 2013

Happy with results

I use this with my Clarisonic Mia. I have found that this helps with minor exfoliation of skin due to use of other products such as Renova- YMMV. I only use when redness due to use of these products is not evident. It brightens my skin and makes skin rosy. Would not recommend if looking to calm skin, as in reducing redness. Notice difference after a week. I alternate with other cleaners based on my skin needs. Would use a pre cleaner prior for best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 11, 2012

foaming

Love this cleanser. Skin is brighter and smoother in texture. Foams nicely. This will be a staple in my regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 11, 2012

foaming

Love this cleanser. Skin is brighter and smoother in texture. Foams nicely. This will be a staple in my regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680