20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream

Reviews For
DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
October 18, 2019

fragrance-free!!

Please keep stocking on this fragrance-free product! My skin gets very irritated by fragrance products and i'm so glad this comes free of any perfumes or essential oils. I pair this with the serum, and for my convenience, I mix them together. One pump of each and mixed together is good enough for my face and neck. I do it both morning and night after cleansing. I like mixing them together then doing first the cream then the serum. They both share the same ingredients so then why not mixing them for quicker application. Then, I follow with my other skincare products. So far, I'm loving the combination of both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

hydrating

For mature skin, this is a good lotion/serum. Very hydrating. Leaves your skin dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Love!

Defenage has been a game changer!! Love all their products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Transormitive

I love this product. Highly recommended by my plastic surgeon, and it really works. You do need to use it for 60 days to see the results, but you see them.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream

Using the DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance cream - change my skin. I use the whole program and my skin looks the BEST. Thanks, LS.

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

My New Fav

DefenAge was recommended to me by my facial /cosmetic doctor. First, I purchased the serum in her office. I was thrilled to find that LS carries this line, and I gave the Barrier Balance Cream a go. After just only a week, I had people asking me what skin care do I use. I am way too harsh critic on the image in the mirror, and I always forget to take a "before" and "after" picture for comparison. So, sometimes, I feel like nothing works. But, where I am noticing a big difference is on my neck skin and around my upper lip. ''My'' biggest issue areas. This is science based cosmetic with proven results. I did quite extensive research before I purchase and it did not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

The Best Product on the Planet

I have used this product along with the face masque and creme. Cannot imagine using anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Defenage 24/7

It wasn't good for my skin. It was very drying and did nothing for my wrinkles. It made me look older.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Wonderful Anti-Aging Moisturizer

I use this moisturizer daily along with its companion 8-in-1 serum and I love what it has done for my aging and thinning skin (age 73). It is a rich cream but doesn't leave the skin greasy. It plumps up my skin and improved the texture. I definitely recommend DefenAge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great Results

I see a remarkable difference since using this product. I have been using it for approximately 1 year, and I don’t want to do without it. I use it in conjunction with the 2 other products that are recommended: one being the 2 minute mask, the other is the Bioserum. I receive compliments on my skin quite often. Very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Wonderful results

I've been using this product for over six months along with 8 in 1 bio-serum at the recommendation of the "spa" I go to for laser and photo rejuvenation treatments. This combo bumps up collagen production and makes spacing out my skin treatments possible (so saves me money in the long run).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

It's Needed

The DefenAge Balance Cream is necessary. It's applied every time you apply the Serum. It's the first step of the process. The Serum has a creamy texture to it so you aren't applying Cream and a watery serum on top (which is counter-intuitive). Since the Cream and Serum are a two-step process–I just do it! The Cream isn't heavy, absorbs very well and doesn't cause breakouts to my oily skin. After 30 seconds, you apply the Serum and you are done. Other products can be applied over these two, like a retinol. I apply a retinol every other day before bedtime and my skin looks better than ever. You could try the Serum without the Cream as a first step but WHY? The directions are explicit and why would you potentially waste the more expensive Serum to see what happens without it. I do what the manufacturer says and I'm reaping the benefits of DefenAge skin. Easy and much improved skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Defenage Products

I have been exclusively using these products for about a year and LOVE them. I am 71 years old and have dry skin. It nourishes my skin and minimizes the under eye lines. Hoping in time the price goes down. But for now, I will continue to buy and use Defenage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Love the DefenAge system!!

This cream is thick and powerful! I use two pumps and press into my skin. I can feel it working right away! I always use it with the other steps of the DefenAge system and will never go back to using anything else- Love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Defenage balance cream

You must use with serum the whole system is amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Great Product

I'm 63 and have tried quite a few expensive products with disappointing results. Using DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream along with the BioSerum for the last six months has made a very positive difference in my skin. It is brighter, firmer, and more elastic. However, it did take a couple of months before I noticed any real changes, so I suggest sticking with it even if it doesn't seem like anything is happening. These products are different in a good way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Great Product

I was skeptical when my plastic surgeon recommended this product line, but I tried it because of his expertise and beautiful skin. It really helped my fine wrinkles and overall skin texture. I highly recommend this product line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream

I love, love, love this product. I love the way it makes my skin feel and look. I love the packaging and the smell. It is a must have for great skin care!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Love this duo with the serum

Effective and absorbs well. I bet it is even better with the mask, which I can't use because of allergy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

DefenAge Barrier Cream

Love the product in conjunction w/ the serum. I’ve used a lot of different high-end skin care treatments throughout the years & this is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

I love these products!

Recommended by an MD, I’ve been using the Defenage trio for five months. This is the best that my son has looked and felt. I love the way the Barrier Cream goes on. It’s very silky and feels wonderful. I’m hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Love this product

Along with the serum these products are the perfect match! Recommended by my dermatologist and use them daily. My skin looks and feels refreshed.

Profile Photo

Hboone

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

DefenAge Balance Barrier Cream

I have tried many creams, and for the price, this is by far the best cream I have used. My skin has greatly improved and I have had many compliments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

DefenAge 24/7 Barrier Balance Cream

It is a wonderful product. The skin looks radiant and younger within a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

Incredible

I was first recommended to this product line, by my Dermatologist. I've used everything on the market, from Le Marvin down. This is the first product to deliver immediate, visible results. It's part of a trio of products and system. Don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100