20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream

Reviews For
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
January 30, 2019

Not my favorite

Natural oils irritated my skin. Wish it didn't have them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2019

Great overnight cream

So far this cream has been wonderful. It is great for my sensitive skin and smells like fresh orange. So far so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

A little goes a long way.

This night cream is very rich, and you only need a small dab to moisturize your entire face. It does eventually "soak in" and then your skin feels very soft and smooth. Great value for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2018

Great cream!

I have never had a moisturizer make my skin feel so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 14, 2018

A little goes a long way.

This is very rich moisturizer. Great price point.

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

May 14, 2018

Good for the $$$

Good night time moisturizer for the money

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2018

Light but super moisturizing

A little of this product goes a very long way. I started using this about a year ago, and I've finished one jar and not long started on the next. My sister tried it and made it a part of her daily routine as well. Softens and moisturizes overnight. Your face feels like a baby's butt the next morning. Vitamin C is needed for collagen production and your skin will drink this in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2018

Brighter overall complexion!

I am loving this cream, my skin is glowing and soft in the morning. It's not a thick cream so blends into your skin nicely. I warm a little in my hands and apply over my vitamin c serum. Derma E offers great Vitamin C products with good ingredients, no parabens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 28, 2017

Derma e Vitamin C Intensive Night Cresm

After using this cream for several days, I feel that my face looks brighter. I'm not that fond of the smell, but as long as I see good results, that's all that is important to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
3
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
4
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
4
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5
derma e Vitamin C Intense Night Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100