LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
great wash for multi use
July 18, 2017

I love this wash. I have oily skin with breakouts at least once a month. Not anymore after I started using this product. I would say it's the best wash out there right now. Great for body wash face wash and shampoo if you have a bad scalp

Works great without over drying
June 06, 2017

I haven't been using the product long, however I'm finding I like it. It is light without over drying my skin yet does not leave my skin feeling oily. It seems like my current breakouts are going away and for the most part keeping away new breakouts l. I do have a bad habit of touching my face and creating some of the breakouts but this product is helping.

Great for my greasy acenic skin
May 17, 2017

I love this stuff! Works great as part of a system (my own system, I should say) of products. I use this at night and it's doing a great job of drying out and cleaning out my face, chest and back. The first week it made a dramatic difference, drying out cystic acne and clearing them out in three days (usually they hang around for a week or so). I've only gotten one bad cystic pimple since I've been using it, even through a hormonal cycle. The second week I went through a purge, but I normally have that happen on a new product. The pimples on that were little whiteheads and only stayed for two days--then they were totally disappeared, no signs of them every having existed. Now it's my third week, and I'm way less oily all day than I was. I'd avoided benzoyl peroxide because of irritation and bleaching, but it's been fine. I do sleep on white pillowcases & use white towels, so YMMV. But I'm not finding it too irritating. I need a heavier creme at night sometimes, but for the clearing it's way worth it.

Great product great price
February 28, 2017

I've been using this acne wash for many years as provided by my dermatologist and it's excellent. Very effective at keeping my adult acne at bay but not super drying. I now found it at LovelySkin for a third of the price! Very happy with that!

dermatopic
January 14, 2017

dermatopic 5%. we all use it my 19 yr old son my 22 yr old daughter and my self. it is mild and clears up unexpected blemishes without too much dry out.

Excellent product
January 07, 2017

Clears acne fast!

Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%
November 12, 2016

This is the exact wash I used to get from my dermatologist! I love it. It works great to keep your face clear of acne and blackheads. My face is oily and it doesn't dry it out too much. Great product!

The best
October 03, 2016

This is the only cleanser I have ever used that helps with my adult acne. I went off it for a while and it was a big mistake. I use this, a topical BP, tpix 2-5 peels and a topical retinol and it helps a lot with my skin. highly recommend.

Works well
September 08, 2016

There is big improvement in my 14 year old's acne when he consistently uses this.

Effective.....but...
March 14, 2016

I don't know if there is too much benzoyl peroxide in this for me. But when I use it -- my eyes twitch with irritation. Actually anything from this line really bothers my eyes. It does kill the acne -- but not worth the eye irritation.

Great Acne Cleanser with Minimal Ingredients
October 23, 2015

This cleanser is very similar, if not the same, as the cleanser a dermatologist gave me to treat my acne a few years ago, so I decided to give it a try. I have mild acne (3-4 pimples every couple weeks) and this product does a great job of keeping my face clean without over drying, depending on the season. It has very few ingredients which is what I look for in a face cleanser. I find that my skin looks its best when I use both benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid so I use this product in the evening to remove makeup and Glycolix facial pads (2% salicylic acid 10% glycolic acid) in the morning. In the winter time, this product can be a little drying. I like to use Juice Beauty nutrient moisturizer before going to bed.

Great Wash to keep acne at bay
September 23, 2015

Ive used this for years. My dermatologist said this would work great to keep acne at bay. It works better for me than washes with salicilic acid in it. I use every morning and night before my skin care ritual. I wont stop using because when there have been times where Ive been on vacation and didnt use it my acne would return. Its not harsh as I have sensitive skin. I say anyone with acne trouble should give this a try!

Wonderful Face Wash
August 11, 2015

My dermatologist recommended that I begin using this wash about two years ago, and not only is this particular Derma Topix product identical to the wash that my doctor bottles under his own name, its just as effective in keeping acne prone skin as clear as possible. Plus, for me, its less expensive here at LovelySkin.com.

Great Face Wash
March 15, 2015

This product was recommended to my daughter by her dermatologist. She has tried many products, but this one works the best. Buying it from LovelySkin.com is $4.00 less per bottle. Great deal!!

Awesome Face Wash!
March 11, 2015

This face wash was recommended by a top dermatologist in the Minneapolis area. The results have been remarkable for our son. It is used in conjunction with a prescription antibiotic to enhance the results. Definitely recommend this product!

Very Happy!
January 27, 2015

I was directed to this product by my dermatologist to treat a hereditary disease, Hidradenitis suppurativa. It has worked very well at keeping everything calm so far. It also leaves my skin smooth and very clean. Ive been using it for about 2 weeks. I will be adding to my favorites and re-ordering.

Works well without drying
December 17, 2014

This wash has helped control my breakouts. It is not too harsh and did not cause the intense drying out and peeling when I first started using it.

Inexpensive yet very effective!!!
August 19, 2014

Love this product. Inexpensive yet very effective to combat existing acne thus I can tell it does work and Im only close to two weeks of using it! I gave one to my 12 year old son since I ordered two bottles and having him use it at night time only to start with. This brand is very descent. Not too drying as compared to other brands out there. It is now by far my favorite brand Ive ever tried when it comes to benzoyl peroxide. Expect me to order more when I run out. Thanks.

It works
November 16, 2013

Im over forty with oily, acne- and blackhead prone skin. Lately, Ive also been plagued with milia and sebaceous hyperplasia. Ive been using this wash for 3-4 years, and it definitely helps with the acne and blackheads I really notice a difference (negative!) if I dont use it. It doesnt affect the milia or sebaceous hyperplasia, but it isnt designed for that, either an additional BHA and/or AHA product would probably help. The 10% solution is good, too, but it irritated my eyelids and made them peel. I use the 5% solution over my entire face without any issues. (It might take a week or two for your skin to get used to it.) Tip: make sure your hands are clean and free of lotion when you use this wash it will lather up much better and youll use less.

My teenager loves this
September 14, 2013

I am on my second bottle for my teenage son. Works well and is mild.

Pamela
great product
February 15, 2013

I bought this wash to help treat my daughter's acne. She has had great results! She loves this product and will continue using. It's not harsh and doesn't dry too badly.

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!
August 20, 2012

The results i get from this product are comparable to the results from the major name brands washes my dermatologist have prescribed for me over the years.This product is really awesome!!!

Excellent product!!!
August 15, 2012

I have been using this product for the past weeks and my whiteheads and blackheads are improving. My skin is normal to oily and this product is gentle doesn't dry my skin out yet powerful enough to provide relief to my moderate acne.

Good stuff!
March 10, 2012

I love this cleanser. Ive been shopping around for an affordable cleanser without the pore clogging ingredients. I've read each and every ingredien and this wash passed the test. Tip: use with facial brush for deep down clean.

GREAT WASH!!
January 17, 2012

This wash works great. It does although dry out your skin. I use it twice a week and it seems to work better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100