Product Reviews for Derma Topix Non-Drying Gentle Cleansing Lotion

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Non-Drying Gentle Cleansing Lotion

Reviews For
Derma Topix Non-Drying Gentle Cleansing Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Non-Drying Gentle Cleansing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 24, 2018

Very Mild

I have been using this cleanser for several years and appreciate its mild texture. It can be removed with water or tissues. It leaves skin soft and has no discernible odor. Plus, the price can't be beat for something that is only on your skin for a few minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

The Best PERIOD

Been using since 1998 after face laser. It is the best most gentle, lovely feeling, cleanser made. I went to great lengths to find it again since I have not ordered it for years. I had a large supply. You will not be sorry to try this product. It is addicting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great cleanser

I have been using this gentle cleanser for 15 years. I have sensitive skin, and this is gentle yet cleans my skin great. It has no scent and leaves no residue. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Mild and very effective cleanser

I've been using the Derma Topix non-drying gentle cleansing lotion twice a day every day for ten years, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It is truly mild and gentle, and takes off all my foundation. I pour about a teaspoon size onto a damp paper towel and massage my face with the lotion. How I came to find this product is interesting. About 10 years ago, my then-dermatologist recommended a mild cleanser which he sold to me for more than twice the price I now pay for Derma Topix. It had the Dr.'s name on it, and I liked it very much but didn't want to pay what he charged. So... I searched online for the ingredients listed on the bottle. I was very surprised to find the exact same bottle, same color lotion, and the same ingredients with the Derma Topix brand. I would never use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Been using for years!

I definitely recommend this cleanser. It was originally recommended by my dermatologist and I have been using it for years. I have extremely sensitive skin and this doesn't sting or cause irritation or redness. I love how soft it makes my skin feel, never tight like other cleansers. It removes all makeup and even non-waterproof mascara. This is totally unscented and a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Not fancy, but works GREAT

Finally, a gentle cleanser that takes the day off and doesn't strip my face of moisture. My skin is clean but remains supple, and best of all it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I've finally found my go-to cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

great cleanser

I had a hard time finding a good cleanser that is fragrance free. This is it! My dermatologist suggested it, and I have been extremely happy with it. I have been using it for over a year now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Topix non drying gentle cleansing lotion

a perfect cleanser for sensitive skin. I keep one in the shower and another by the sink. Easily removes makeup and feels good to the touch

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100