Dermablend Glow Creator Multi-use Liquid Highlighter Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Glow Creator Multi-use Liquid Highlighter Makeup - Pearl

Reviews For Dermablend Glow Creator Multi-use Liquid Highlighter Makeup

$33.00
16 Results
September 04, 2020

Not sure I'm using correctly, but I like it

The application of this is odd to me. Maybe I just don't get it, but getting the right amount on my face has been a little bit of a challenge as it just sort of comes out in a glob. It mostly smooths in nicely and it does give a pretty glow, when smoothed in. It needs a sponge tip or something, though. I don't know...

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

PUT YOUR GLOW ON

Been using this for several years. And, I like the "shiney" look which looks clean and covers up stuff you want to cover up. I use it with creamy blush or "rouge", a little under eye cover, and away you go! Great product.

Profile Photo

Ardemis

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Highlighter

It’s okay, I try to blend it with my foundation and it doesn’t really show up

Profile Photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Highlighter magic

I have sensitive skin, this product has a very nice feel, mixes with makeup excellent. No irritation to my skin, a lot of products cause my skin to get red or itch. I ordered the pearl color recently as the gleam color worked so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

These are fun!

I got the glow color of this product to add to my foundation. Unfortunately, the pigment has little sparkles that you can see on the face. This is fine for a highlight, or a night out on the town. However it is not what I was hoping for for an every day late within glow. Unfortunately, the pigment has little sparkles that you can see on the face. This is fine for a highlight, If I wasn’t porcelain, or a night out on the town. However it is not what I was hoping for for an every day like within glow. Maybe I will try the lightest shade and see if it helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Love it.

It gives me such a wonderful golden glow to my cheeks. I use it by itself or mixes it with my foundation. I just love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Love it

This is a great versatile product that brightens skin and adds a healthy glow. I use it over my eye makeup and as a good highlighter for a subtle shimmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 31, 2019

Dermablend makeup highlighter

This product gives your complexion a lovely dewy appearance without much color. I love it just on my cheekbones–lightly applied for a little color, moist look but not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Dermablend Glow Creator

I like the product. If gives your skin a soft natural glow. I am Afro American, and I like the gold finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Dermablend Glow Creator Multi-use Liquid Highlighter Makeup

Just started using the Multi-use liquid highlighter makeup over the Dermablend cover creme and sort of like it. Will know more as I use it more often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Great highlighter

I have already ordered two other colors since I love this product. It is light but visible. I gave it 4 stars because the bottle and applicator are difficult or don't work at all. I turn the bottle upside down to get some product instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Dermablend glow creator

I love this product as a highlighter on the cheek bones and also blended with makeup. It gives a youthful glow to the face and does not settle in small lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Dermablend Highlighting Drops

I love how illuminating these highlighting drops are! They do a great job of brightening the areas of my skin that look dull. Plus, I love how buildable the formula is. I use the drops underneath my foundation to create a nice base that doesn’t look too dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

October 02, 2018

The Perfect Glow!

These highlighter drops have become part of my daily regimen! I love that I can mix them with my moisturizer for an all-over glow, or just sweep on with my fingertips in places I want extra shimmer. Plus the color is a warm metallic shine without any glitter, so it looks elegant.

Profile Picture for Jennifer

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 05, 2018

Works for me

I was a bit skeptical about this product but it actually works. I mix few drops it into my foundation every day, and it makes the foundation look much more natural and dewy but definitely not shiny or metallic. It would be great if Dermablend would make larger bottles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Gives me color

I had tried this product in a store and liked it but wasn't sure I would use it. Well, the price at LovelySkin made my decision to buy it. Mix a drop with my moisturizer so my skin doesn't look so drab. Being non-comedogenic is a definite plus. This was also recommended to me by one of the terrific reps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

16 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680