20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup - Fair Nude 0n

Reviews For
Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
October 07, 2019

Bang for buck

Maybe I’m not suppose to use in my face but covers the same as the face foundation to me and last even longer for less $

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Sexy legs

I can wear my skirt and shorts with confidence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Natural looking skin

I have to say that this is by far the best foundation formulation for legs in the market to date. I tried many different products and none of them work as beautiful as this one, especially for covering my insect bites scars. I just got back from holiday and have many bug bites and mosquito bites scars on my leg and thighs, and this covers it very well. I also had some bruises that this covers pretty good. I am quite surprise because the formulation of this does not dry out my skin. I have dry skin and generally products like this will emphasize my dry skin even more, but this one is very moisturizing. It looks smooth and natural that you probably can't tell there is foundation on (but please choose the right skin tone shade because that really matters). My shade is actually 25W, and when I used the 20N, it just looked ridiculous because it was way too pink for my skin tone. I think the only downside of this product is that it does not stay long and also transfers quite easily. They recommend to set this foundation with setting powder; however, I think the setting powder somehow makes this foundation look so unnatural. Therefore, I don't usually set it with their setting powder. It is definitely NOT waterproof.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Dermablend Leg and Body Maekup

In my late 60's and bruise very easily, especially on my arms. Since I live in Miami, this is a problem. This product provides moderate coverage, not great, but some improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Dermablend Leg and Body makeup

I use it on my legs to even the sun damage it goes on smoothly and really lasts for quite awhile

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Coverage

I like the lighter, airy weight of the newer product compared to the old heavier makeup that didn't allow my pores to breath as well. However, I'm hoping that DermaBlend can find a way to improve on the transferring of the makeup to clothing and other objects. It's frustrating to see when my arms brush up against something makeup is left there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Very happy

Excellent cover, so much better than the old Dermablend I used many years ago. It was thick and stained all my clothes. I just decided to try it again recently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

MESSY PRODUCT

Years ago, DermaBlend was designed as a cover-up - it was not terribly elegant, but it covered what needed to be disguised. Then, L'Oreal got a hold of it and made it cosmetically ''elegant'' as a sunscreen. However, there is tremendous residue after you put it on AFTER it dries. The only way to not have residue is to rub most of it off which is not the intent of the product - to cover-up. Since it rubs off all over clothing be sure that you do not wear anything that you are concerned about the mess DermaBlend leaves behind. It is truly awful. In closing, I have been looking for another product that dries but does not make a mess on clothing, but have found none. So for now, I am stuck with DermaBlend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

dermablend leg and body makeup

dermablend leg and body makeup has apparently replaced the dermablend leg and body cover that I have been using for years. I am more than somewhat disappointed in this product. It does not blend nearly as well as the leg and body cover nor does it cover imperfections as well. It feels slightly sticky and does not wear well during the course of the day, makes my skin feel like it's coated with something. I miss the old dermablend leg and body cover tremendously

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Stoked!

Absolutely love the moisturizing texture it leaves on my skin. Currently use this as a foundation rather than for body makeup and love the amount of product you get for the price. I've never found such a lightweight formula with as full of coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Dermablend

I love Dermablend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Does help

The lightest shade is too light for me in the summer time but overall does a good job covering small veins and dark areas including scars. A little goes a long way. Stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Love Dermablend!

This is by far the most natural looking makeup/tan for my arms and legs. I have spider veins on my legs, and it does a good job hiding them. Also, it gives my arms an even looking skin tone which I love. I will buy this again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

A very good concealer

A very good concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

Leg coverup

The product covered well, but the color was far too light and left a chalky look. It stayed on well and did not rub off. I will have to try blending in a darker color, probably bronze.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 23, 2017

Good lasting coverage

I was concerned about getting the correct shade. I took a gamble with Light Natural since my skin is light with neutral undertones. The makeup gives complete coverage and can be drying. I use it sparingly, mixed in with body oil or lotion. A little goes a long way and I find this mixing method works really well. I also like that it's got SPF in it, thereby doing double duty. I've used it all over my body. It gives me a nice, even tone without looking artificial. It doesn't transfer to clothing and has long staying power. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

It's great!

It took me a few tries to learn how to blend, seeing as i don't really wear makeup usually, but once I got the hang of it, it did the job! The color I got matches my skin and felt natural on the skin once I used the setting powder! The only problem I have is that it does take quite a bit of time to apply a couple layers as I had to put the setting power on in between each layer because it takes awhile to dry. Other than knowing it will take time to apply the makeup several times, it turns out beautifully! I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

NICE BUT WRONG COLOR

It would be nice if there was a wider range of colors to choose from but so many of them were out so I took what I could get and kind of regret that I did not wait. Be sure to get the right color match and it will work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Dermablend Leg and Body Makeup-Tan Golden

I like the shade better than the shade Toast. Thanks for toning down the red. I would recommend the color to others. Now if you could work on the product not transferring to clothing. Even when I use the setting powder it still rubs off on clothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

will cover anything

will cover bruises, tattoos, etc. have to be careful when applying as you want to look even. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Not a winner!

Gets all over everything and stains don't come out, plus it made my skin look like I should be laying in a casket.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 25, 2016

Leg and Body Cover

The product does cover the area intended. It does rub off on clothing although the setting powder has been applied. I am having trouble getting the correct shade. I am between toast and bronze. Both have too much red tone in the shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2016

Quality and Awesome Coverage!

I bought this foundation to use on my face, despite being for leg and body, because I have tons of acne scars on my face. I'm glad I bought from LovelySkin because it was slightly cheaper than other retailers and the product is AMAZING. Definitely FULL coverage, it covers everything. Just remember that a little really does go a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2016

Amazing!!

I love this product. I use it to cover my tattoos and it's magic!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2015

it actually does the job

im not gonna lie i only use this for foundation, i dont use it for tattoos or anything. but still, it works great. i have the reddest skin and it stays on all day. i just need to invest in the setting powder and ill be complete

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
3
4
4
5
3
2
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
4
3
4
1
3
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100