Product Reviews for DermaBlend Loose Setting Powder

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Loose Setting Powder - Original

Reviews For Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

$29.00
72 Results
October 23, 2020

Excellent Product

I’ve been using Dermablend products for many years. Recently I tried their setting powder. Can’t believe it took me so long. This product is now a must have for keeping my makeup in place!

Profile Photo

rorolong

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Best loose powder I've used

I love that this powder is translucent and colorless, but brightens my skin when applied with a good brush. It is now the only powder I use year round. Light, but lasts all day and does not cake.

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Great product!

I love this powder, it extends the life of makeup and has no color to change the look of it!

Profile Photo

Anca

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Fine powder

High quality setting powder that feels weightless on the skin. Doesn’t cake up as easily as some others. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

dermablend loose setting powder

I really like this setting powder, can wear alone to give a little color or as a setting powder. Gives a pretty matte finish while setting foundation. Gives a pretty finish to makeup. Price is also reasonable. Product last a long time.

Profile Photo

Phil

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Great!

I purchased the powder in cool beige and I love this for setting my foundation! I apply with a damp beauty blender under my eyes and t-zone since that’s where I’m most oily. It stays all day! I am fair skinned and I would say the cool beige is a tad dark but I make it work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Repeat order

This has become an essential for me. It fights shine, blurs imperfections, doesn’t cake, and does irritate sensitive skin. I use it over foundation or tinted sunscreen for a finished natural look. Don’t be alarmed by the white powder. It blends perfectly.

Profile Photo

Lyndsay

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Excellent setting powder

Excellent setting powder That works great with all of my make up. I specially love using it with my Dermablend concealer

Profile Photo

STM88

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

So far so good!

I have been happy with the results of this product so far. I apply it last in my make up routine and it helps keep the shine away longer. A little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2019

Dermablend Setting Powder

This product really does the trick! Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

A Miracle

I have pretty oily skin and not a lot has helped it from sliding off my face as the day goes on, but THIS is a game changer! I received a sample with a Dermablend order a while back and after a weekend's worth of use I knew I needed a full size. I just dust it on pretty thick, wait the two min, and then buff it out with a darker powder I have from BareMinerals to give a warm glow. Then, I use the setting spray–stays all day, doesn't oil off my face, and looks so fresh and pretty! In love with DermaBlend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Finely milled perfection.

I received a sample of this about a year ago and found it to be something I cannot live without. I use this to set any product I use under my eyes. No irritation, and helps my concealer to set without adding texture to the skin. I had to finally buy a full version of the product. Holy grail of setting powders for my needs.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Love!

This powered is fantastic. It makes your makeup look flawless!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Dermablend loose powder

I haven't used loose powder in years, but I just loved my sample and reordered it. I would recommend friends to try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Amazing setting powder.

This is so light and airy. It feels weightless on my skin. It sets my foundation perfectly. Will always use after my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Love this powder!

This powder is great because it blurs pores and hides redness. I have used another brand of powder like this from Sephora, can’t think of the brand, but it doesn’t work like like the Dermablend. I didn’t expect it to hide imperfections. It goes on light but blends perfectly after a few minutes and my makeup stays on longer. I really love it. I tried it with my old foundation just to check the benefits and was surprised how much better it is than other powders.

Profile Photo

Ttf4200

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

The best!

The trick is to dampen beauty blender before dipping into translucent powder, put a good amount on, let it "bake" ten minutes, then dust it off with a brush. It does not seep into wrinkles or pores like most powers, truly a staple! Especially for highlighting the under eye and baking the sides and tip of the nose! I haven't worn setting powder or any powder for years due to the aging effect it gives skin...until i started playing with this a few months ago. it is not like any other powder it is like setting and mattifying and brightening silk on the skin. Game changer.

Profile Photo

KristenP

May 17, 2019

Dermablend

I’ve tried many powders, and this has become my favorite. It doesn’t sit in my lines. After putting on I let it set for a few minutes and take a face brush to remove extra powder.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Dermablend powder

I never would have imagined that white powder would work! Where have I been! After I purchased this powder, I heard a radio commercial saying that they had Dermablend at plastic surgeons offices. Every item that LovelySkin has is wonderful, including this one. This sets my foundation and is worth every penny. Not to mention that Lovely skins prices are the best. I am so happy with this product. And, I am so happy I found LovelySkin, they are the best skin care companies around with the best prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Perfect with Foundation

This powder is light and basically colorless on top of foundation. Your face will actually glow with this powder. It does not cake or cause build up on your face. I found this powder makes my face look flawless. Great purchase.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

LOVE .....LOVE....LOVE IT!

I received a sample size, and I loved it so much I wanted to save it for my "travel makeup bag," so I ordered the full-size powder! I ordered the white, just the same as the sample, and it is the best. I have never worn a powder or a foundation makeup, but this makes my face flawless!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

PHOTO FINISH!

THIS POWDER SETS MY FOUNDATION AND MINIMIZES THE LOOK OF LARGER PORES! A NEW ESSENTIAL TO MY BEAUTY ROUTINE BEFORE WORK!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

Really sets the Leg and Body Makeup nicely makes it last!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Awesome

LovelySkin sent me a sample. If I hadn't received this sample, I would have missed it on a great product. I ordered a jar for me and will order for my niece. My makeup stays on all day with no shine. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Love it

This product is nice and light on the skin. It helps set the makeup and keeps it from rubbing or sweating off. Very nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680