Product Reviews for DermaBlend Quick-Fix Body

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Dermablend Quick-Fix Body - Nude

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Body

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Body so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
June 28, 2018

Did they change this product

Easy to apply with a creamy consistency. I'm wondering if they changed this product because it used to cover the area much better. Still a good one but used to be a great one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Perfect

The stick covers beautifully. It is water resistant and doesn’t dry out your skin. I love the shade. Very flattering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Coverage

Coverage only lasts a short time. Does not cover as described. Disappointed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Quick fix body is awesome

Love this product. Feels light on with great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Great quick stick

To cover body blemishes - I use it with the setting powder. The nude color seems to be the most natural color for fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Love this product!

I purchased the Dermablend Quick-Fix to cover the age/brown spots on my hands. It helps to conceal those blemishes as well as veins and sun damage spots on my legs. The twist-tube is so convenient and since it is comparable in size to a tube of lipstick, I can easily carry it with me. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 12, 2016

Love it!!

Great coverage and texture...covers tattoos, spider veins etc...works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Nice!!

Finally found something to cover my melasma dark spots on my face! Covers good and it looks natural I love it!

Profile Picture for Belinda

Belizzz

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

I love it

I originally bought this product for my body to cover a few imperfections. It goes on a bit dry on my body even with moisturizer but I find it works better on my face since Im a bit more oily there. Good coverage. Easy stick application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

Great product

I absolutely love this stick foundation! 1) the price is amazing on LovelySkin. 2) shipping!!!! 3) The coverage is amazing. I bought this after I had an allergic reaction on my face. Didnt really help with the bumps but it did take care of all the redness. PLUS it looks pretty natural. Its not cakey and a little goes a lot way. Bought one in late August and its barely running out, in late April. 10/10 repurchasing this item probably forever.

Profile Photo

xnyum

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

Suprise discovery

I had bought this product originally for my leg scar but realized it was better on my face and liked it a lot for that purpose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2014

Love it!

I`m so excited!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
1
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100