Product Reviews for DermaBlend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Camo Smooth Liquid Foundation - Camel

Reviews For
Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
July 04, 2020

Love Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo

I have been using Dermablend for about a year and love how it smooth it makes my skin look, covering any imperfections. You only need to use a small amount with each application which lasts all day. I highly recommend this product for a beautifully glowing complexion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

FOUNDATION

This the second time I bought this foundation, absolutely love it. Has very good coverage and a little goes a long way. Makes your skin look smooth. Totally recommend this product

Profile Photo

LIMO

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Makeup

Have wanted to true for so long! Very disappointed, nothing special - doesn’t cover any better than other foundations that I have tried. I expected it to be magical, I have some acne scars & I was very hopeful but nothing. I definitely will not waste my money again but at least now I know.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation

This product has great coverage, after moisturizer and sunscreen this finishes the face. It really covers well. I have two different colors to blend together. I highly recommend this foundation!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Beautiful Skin

This product blends easily and stays on all day doesn't rub off on clothing. Looks natural. If you are trying to cover up dark spots on skin you will need to do a double application.

Profile Photo

Facelady

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

My Go To Foundation

I have large pores and this foundation gives my skin a smoother finish with full coverage.

Profile Photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Dermablend Foundation

Color did not look good on me. It's hard to determine color online.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Love, love, love! Best foundation ever! Lightweight, excellent coverage.

Truly the best foundation I have ever used. I was using Dior when I bought it. I have used many high end brands, but none were as lightweight with such good coverage. It is so lightweight, but covers all my redness and capillaries. It goes on easy, I use a brush, and blends well. I just thought I would try it after watching a LovelySkin video. I’m so glad I did. Get this, you will love it! The only drawback is when traveling, it leaks out in the lid. This will be the only foundation I ever use. I hope they never change it!

Profile Photo

Ttf4200

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

good foundation

It applies like a dream, great for oily/combination skin. It might look cakey after a few hours, but great product overall.

Profile Photo

rr

May 09, 2019

Not enough coverage

This sits in my pores and doesn’t provide enough coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Dermablend

A little goes a long way. Great coverage and works nicely as an under eye concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Great coverage

Demablend smooth liquid Camo is a foundation that doubles as a concealer. It goes on smoothly. It is not thick at all. I really like this product and will continue to wear it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great foundation

Covers evenly and doesn’t break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Great coverage

A little goes a long way. At first, I squeezed out too much and wasted it. I like using a foundation with SPF and have tried many. This one is pretty good. I bought the sepia for my light-medium skin tone. Color is not a perfect match but at least it is not orange. I maybe would go a little darker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Happy!

I am quite happy with the coverage and consistency of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation

This is a lightweight matte foundation with SPF 25. It gave me good coverage, and I didn't need to use a lot. I was able to find the right shade easily and blended it with a liquid highlighter to give a more luminous finish. I really like that it is fragrance-free too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Covers well, but...

This does cover well, but I found it difficult to get it to lay smoothly. You can see in on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

TRUE CAMO!

AFTER YEARS OF SKIN DAMAGE FROM THE HARSH RAYS OF THE SUN, THIS FOUNDATION WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY MY DERMATOLOGIST! NOT ONLY DOES IT OFFER SOME PROTECTION FROM SOME SUN EXPOSURE, IT HIDES THE SUN SPOTS, LARGER PORES, AND EVENS MY SKIN TONES FOR AN ALMOST FLAWLESS FINISH! LOVE IT! I AM NOW PAIRING WITH THE DERMABLEND FINISHING POWDER -- MAKES IT A DYNAMIC DUO!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Good Product, but bit pricey for such a small bottle

I liked the coverage, just not the price. It was too costly when having to use a good dollop of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Dermablend Foundation

I have been using Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation for about 8 years now. It started with a sample from a department store, and I have not found another foundation to match the smoothness, shade or coverage. I have received compliments on how natural it looks. I recommended the product to a family member. She is equally pleased and has ordered Dermablend for herself and me as well. Since discovering the LovelySkin website, I order directly online.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Real coverage

I have rosacea and need something to balance out my tone. This foundation does the trick! Though the bottle seems small, a little goes a long way, so be careful when first trying out the product.

Profile Picture for Alonna

ADenney

LovelySkin Employee

October 02, 2018

Good coverage without being cakey

Loving this foundation. It lasts all day and doesn’t settle into fine lines. I set it with a translucent powder, and it looks like I’m barely wearing any makeup. Bonus that is has SPF in it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Foundation review

It probably is a decent foundation, but I find that it looks very caked and dry on the face. It does cover well but not moist enough for my preference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Sunshine

This foundation is truly great. I suffer from redness associated with rosacea, and this foundation covers the redness without being too heavy on my skin. It works well with my skin issue. In the past, I spent lots of money on finding a product that worked without irritation to my skin. And now, no worries, I will continue to buy this product from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Perfection

I've tried many other foundations from very affordable to very expensive, and this is simply the best. I use Chestnut 40N, and it matches my skin tone perfectly. I have combination and sometimes dry skin (winter) and it works perfectly and leaves my skin looking flawless! It feels very light, and it is buildable which I love and doesn't make my skin dry nor oily. It is simply perfect! I don't need to use primer :) I only use primer in the hot summer days where my T zone can sometimes get a little oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
3
5
4
5
3
5
4
3
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680