Product Reviews for Dermalogica Age Smart Dynamic Skin Recovery Broad Spectrum SPF 50

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Age Smart Dynamic Skin Recovery Broad Spectrum SPF 50

Reviews For
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Broad Spectrum SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
February 18, 2020

Love this product!

I have used this moisturizer for years. It offers great moisture, and a terrific SPF protection. It's a great two-in-one product! It also goes well under makeup—not too heavy. I really recommend it.

Profile Photo

Petey

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Best daily sunscreen

I have tried many sunscreens, but I always go back to this one. It adds a little extra moisture, and gives my skin a nice glow. Doesn’t feel heavy and has a soft texture that absorbs well. My favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Works well, hate the smell

Will not purchase again since I do not care for the fragrance it does go away but I do not like it at all. That said, the product does work well so I gave it one less star for the smell. Could have just been me.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

August 18, 2019

Been Using for Years

I have probably been using this product for at least the last 5 years or more; I think, it’s been so long I truly can’t remember. What I do know is I’ll never buy another moisturizer unless they choose to discontinue this product and I certainly hope that doesn’t happen. I have melasma so I need the SPF daily. While many products now have SPF in them at the time I needed it there were few to be found in the moisturizer department. I absolutely love this product. I can apply in the morning and my face is protected all day. It’s very moisturizing although in the winter I add some of the moisture drops into it. It mixes well with foundation so if you want a tinted moisturizer for light coverage add a few drops of your favorite foundation and apply. Super easy. I also get many compliments that despite my being on the verge of 44 I look at least 10 years younger. Skin has much to do with genetics but much to do with how you take care of it. I'm glad I found Dermalogica in my thirties and can’t imagine verging away from this daytime moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Great combination!

I really like the fact that I’m moisturizing as well as getting sun protection.

Profile Photo

DAB

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Best Moisturizer with SPF I've Ever Tried

I have been using this product for a very long time. Every now and then, I think my skin deserves a change and I try something else, but I always come back to this product. Most other SPF moisturizers are heavy, sticky, don't absorb well, or all of these. This is the ONLY one I've found that is smooth and absorbs easily. I LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

DJ522

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Good product, a bit expensive, but goes a long way

Have been using this for years. Good for all year round coverage and protection. Wish it wasn't so expensive, so buy when LovelySkin has sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

This was a nice product

Very good moisturizer, nice texture, not greasy, feels great on my skin and I love the high UV protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Good as a sunscreen

I use a lot of Dermalogica products. This one I buy specifically as a facial sunscreen and wear it when I’m going to be out in the sun. It’s super-moisturizing and not too sticky. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin like regular sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

So far, so good

I purchased this product because I liked that it is both a moisturizer and sunscreen. It’s anti-aging and repairing claims were great, too. I’ve been using this product for about three weeks. I can’t say that I’ve seen big changes except that my skin feels more hydrated during the day, so I would say that my opinion is still forming. Right now, I think I prefer Revision Skincare Intellishade because it is tinted and offers many of the same benefits. However, I hope that my skin is still improving with the use of Dermalogica.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Dynamic Skin Recovery

I have been using this for about 4 years. I have terrible sun damage, but I was smart enough not to get my face in the sun. This is a wonderful sunscreen and moisturizer. I use it every day. I tried the Elta MD and like it too. I wish Dermalogica would incorporate the zinc oxide and the titanium oxide into this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Excellent daily SPF moisturizer

Enticing pleasant subtle scent, excellent consistency, smooths on well, absorbs quickly and completely, excellent hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

AWESOME PRODUCT!!

I have been using this product for many years. I have sensitive skin and a fair complexion. This is a wonderful moisturizer for your skin, and the SPF level protects my skin from those dreadful sun rays. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...will not be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

One of the best I've used

My favorite sunscreen used to be La-Roche-Posay. But this sunscreen claims to have some extra benefits. Wearing the sunscreen alone makes my face look oily, so I use it as a moisturizer under foundation. It stays so nicely under my foundation. No flakes, no white marks and very moisturizing. Now my foundation doesn't have dry patches in the afternoon! When I used it for the first time, it was a little tingling. But after several uses now, I'm good (fingers crossed). Only downside is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Finally!

I have finally found a daily moisturizer with 50 SPF that my sensitive skin can tolerate AND make my skin appear dewier. I have had no breakouts, redness, stinging or dry-peeling patches while using this product. I feel like my skin looks healthier and looks younger when I use this product, but I have not used it long enough to actually see anti-aging benefits long-term. However, I will continue to use this product as long as they do not change the ingredients. It is creamy but light after it soaks in. I have had no problems while working out/sweating with this product either. My makeup blends well with it, and I don't have any problems with makeup running or smearing. I have spent hundreds of dollars trying product after product and I am sticking with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Love it!

I love knowing this product has SPF 50 in it. Once it’s on, you can’t feel it. Very light but moisturizes very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Love!

I have normal to dry skin with the beginnings of wrinkles but stress breakouts at the same time. Finding one product to calm everything down is difficult. This is the only one that not only fixes dryness and doesnt irritate breakouts but also improves and balances my skin. I used it years ago and recently purchased again. I wont be switching away from this anytime soon...so happy I came back to the Age Smart line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Dermalogica Broad Spectrum SPF 50

This was recommended to me by my esthetician because of the high spf. It is a little thick so I wait a few minutes before applying my powder foundation. Very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2015

Best daytime moisturizer

Light, non-greasy moisturizer with SPF - perfect for daytime use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

Dermalogica Age Smart Dynamic Skin Recovery

I am very happy with this product. Skin is softer. Not been using it long, but loving its positive effects so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Dermalogica Age Smart Dynamic Skin Recovery

Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2014

Excellent Day Cream!

This cream is perfect for day, and its a powerful multi-tasker too! The cream is very moisturizing however, it doesnt leave your skin greasy, so makeup applies easily. Its full of antioxidants, peptides, and best of all ... a sun protection of spf 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680