LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
One of the best exfoliants!
July 26, 2017

I have purchased this multiple times throughout the years. I love how this stuff is in powder form and then turns into a creamy paste that really gently exfoliates and brightens your skin. Every time I use it I feel like my skin looks a little better. Help keep the clogged pores to a minimum. I ran out a while ago and didn't repurchase, but I think I will again very soon. I forgot how much I liked this!

bad product, MESSY
June 24, 2017

What a waste of dinero!!! Dermalogica did not think this product through. It's messy, overpriced for powder with little sand particles. The only thing it exfoliates is my floors when I have to clean it up.

Great exfoliant for sensitive skin
June 01, 2017

I won a container of this at an auction and am now hooked. It's expensive but truly my face glows after I use it. Gentle enough for sensitive skin. I find so many products like this are too harsh. Use it in the shower to cut down on messiness of powder. Highly recommended.

Great scrub for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

Before finding this, I used a popular peach apricot scrub I learned about in high school. I didn't realize that abrasive didn't equal better when it comes to exfoliating my face. I was recommended this scrub at a beauty store when I had a discount credit I needed to use before it expired. After finishing off the bottle, I was in search for a place that sold it a better price. LovelySkin beat that other store's prices, so I plan on always buying it here. This scrub leaves my skin feeling smoother and cleaner. This is a staple in my beauty arsenal.

Nice daily exfoliant
May 11, 2017

First time buying a product from Dermalogica. The powder when wet gives a nice face polishing gentle enough to use every day. Leaves my skin feeling really clean, free of make up and very smooth. Would recommend to people who like a gentle exfoliant.

One of my favorite skin products.
April 28, 2017

This is my favorite exfoliator because it has great ingredients in it, a gentle rice based scrubbing action, and helps remove my sunscreen. It leaves my skin soft and clean. I love the idea of using an exfoliator like this rather than an abrasive one.

Extraordinary Product
April 24, 2017

Love! Love! Love, this product. Brightened and smoothed my face from the first time I used it. Can't be without it. As I used it more and more I used every bit of what was on the palms on my hands to lightened the age spots on the back of my hands.

Powder cleanser
April 23, 2017

Really like this cleanser. It is in powder form but lathers slightly with water and cleanses and exfoliates. Your skin feels clean and soft. Good at removing makeup , also.

Nice and gentle!
April 23, 2017

This really is gentle enough to use everyday! Doesn't irritate my breakout prone skin

Worth the money
March 07, 2017

Excellent performer

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
March 03, 2017

Gentle yet very effective.

Love this!
March 02, 2017

I like how this product makes my skin feel so clean!

Love this!
January 28, 2017

I keep mine in the shower and use it daily for a fresh, clean, smooth feeling face. I absolutely love this product!

Wash the icky away
January 05, 2017

I purchased 3 items to begin my adventure to healthy skin. This item was one of the recommendations. After the first few uses I could already feel the difference. My face feels clean and tighter. Can't wait to see the long term effects.

Great for acne prone with sensitive skin
September 21, 2016

I have been using this product every morning and it improved my skin condition. This did not irritated my acne prone which was a plus for me. It gently exfoliates your skin without any irritation. It helped to prep the skin before applying face makeup everyday.

Great Gentle Exfoliator
August 16, 2016

This is a great Gentle Exfoliator!

Great So Far
August 08, 2016

I use it nightly after cleansing and before serums. I love the pure/natural scent. I feel it cleans and softens my skin. The product has worked great for me this summer, (does not dry my skin)...but I'm not sure how it's going to work in the winter months as I have somewhat dry skin and live in a cold climate. The reasons I didn't give the product 5 stars: 1) the cost, and 2) occasionally the rice based powder has some rough/sharp particles.

It works!
May 28, 2016

I love this stuff. I wish it weren't so pricey. I can use it every day and it really helps me. Without it, my skin seems to be in a constant state of micro-flaking, especially around the lower half of my face. I tried this due to a recommendation from a dermatologist. This really works.

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
November 18, 2015

This product has been part of my skincare regimen for years. It gently exfoliates and minimizes pores, making skin look bright and even-toned. I get compliments on my complexion from total strangers. Highly recommended!

Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Has Changed The Way I Wash My Face!!
July 19, 2015

I cant say enough about this wonderful product!!! It only takes moments to use after I wash my face (while my skin is still wet-and I do use an ultrasonic device-..pour some non-abrasive powder in my hands, rub them together & massage onto my nose, cheeks, forehead, jawline, neck & hands..then rinse!). I cannot believe how baby-soft my skin is afterward!! Again- so non-abrasive, I use it every morning!! I believe in doing so- exfoliating (in-between masks-or facials)..my products/serums are more effectively absorbed into my skin!!

Works but isnt great for super sensitive skin
May 31, 2015

I love that this product is the least abrasive physical exfoliant Ive ever used on my sensitive skin. It leaves my skin smooth without being overly harsh--except for all the plant extracts, some of which irritate both my nasal allergies and my skin. I would like to find a similar product without the plant extracts.

Dermalogiica Daily Microfoliant
May 19, 2015

Works great!

DERMALOGICA DAILY MICROFOLIANT
March 24, 2015

I use Dermalogica Skin Prep scrub 1-2 times per week for a deep exfoliation, but on other days when I want an instant "glow", I use Daily Microfoliant after washing my face. This product is extremely concentrated, so you do not need to shake out too much into the palm of your hand. Add a little water to the powder in your hand and mix it till its foamy and smooth. It is not supposed to be "gritty" on your face, this product doesnt need to be gritty to do its job. Massage all over your face and neck (not eyes) after washing your face, rinse off. I like to use a washcloth to make sure I get it out of my eyebrows and hair line. Your skin will have an instant glow. Youll feel how smooth it is when you put on your moisturizer. Perfect for those mornings when you feel like you look tired, because you are tired, but you dont want the world to know you didnt get enough sleep. I like to follow with Dermalogicas Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque when I do my weekly at-home facial.

gmchaney
My daily exfoliant
March 18, 2015

I use this product every day in the shower and have for years. The product is great at gently smoothing out dry patches and is gentle enough for my sensitive skin.

Excellent product!!!!
March 06, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product to me several years ago, and I love it. I have super sensitive skin, and it works like a charm to help exfoliate, especially during the cold weather.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100