Product Reviews for Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Reviews For Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

$59.00
87 Results
October 01, 2020

Daily Microfoliant

Very gentle for my sensitive skin. I use it every evening and my skin looks healthier and brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Love this daily microfoliant!

One of the best I've ever used - and I've tried many. Leaves my skin feeling and looking clean and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Truly the best exfoliant

Dermalogica’s Microfoliant is a staple in my skin care regimen. It’s gentle, but very effective. Also, there is no need for concern about micro-plastic beads affecting our environment with this product. It lasts a long time, even if used daily. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Great exfoliant

Love it!!! Skin is so soft and clean after use. Great for sensitive skin. Saves me an extra step from washing face to exfoliating.

Profile Photo

Zer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Love this product!

This is a staple in my skin routine, normal cleansers didn’t help my skin problems. This product cleansed my face very well and helped smooth out my texture skin, I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

I absolutely love this exfoliating product.

I absolutely love this exfoliating product. I have used it now for over 10 years and am still a big fan. It is gentle on my skin which I need, as I have overly dry and sensitive skin. It doesn’t strip my face dry and leaves a clean slate for hydrating products to do its work.

Profile Photo

Linda1020

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

The best ever

I love this stuff! At first I thought it was pointless but I started using it and the clearing face wash and wow what a difference in my skin! So much better then before. I feel like this product can be used with any face wash

Profile Photo

Allieb

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Works well but not for daily use

I have dry and sensitive skin. I really like how this feels on my skin and after but I’ve found I can’t use it daily since I’m also using Differin—both are too drying together. I use the microfoliant every 3 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Gently exfoliates

Very gentle exfoliant. I mix it with my cleanser and use daily. Removes dead skin and leaves my face feeling soft.

Profile Photo

HeidiW

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

One of the best skin care products

I didn’t think I would like this product since it is a powder, but it is one of my must use products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

fresh and clean

I love love love this stuff! It's light and scent-free and gives a good scrub without feeling harsh. I like that it's made from rice and won't leave plastic microbeads into the environment.

Profile Photo

ElizaB

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Love Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Great product! I have used this product for years and it really makes a difference on the texture of my skin. I use it in the morning after washing my face. It’s a great exfoliant! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Wonderful Product

I have been using this product for several months and absolutely love it. I use it on my face and it works so well I'm now also using it on my arms hands and legs as needed. This is another must have for me! Very highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Gentle and effective!

I use this product every day and it keeps my skin glowing and helps with healing my acne by bringing the blemishes to the surface of my skin to be treated better with my other healing products! Always a go to product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great Daily Use

I love how soft this makes my face. I use it every night after washing my face and before creams and serums. I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t irritate it at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Hubby and I both love it

Hubby has oily skin, and I have dry to normal skin. We both love this product and have re-purchased many times. It's gentle and cleans your skin nicely without over-exfoliating.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

I Really Like This Product.

I was always worried about the harshness of exfoliants so I never used them. Finally bit the bullet and bought the Daily Microfoliant. I use this every day and am pleased with the results. It’s gentle, but it does the job. This product will stay in my skin regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Gentle exfoliant

I'm a recent Dermalogica convert having discovered the line last fall when I received a Dermalogica facial. I didn't expect to like a powdered exfoliant...would it be too harsh, would it be difficult to mix, would water get in the container when used in the shower. Well, I'm happy to say I love this product. The opening of the bottle is such that it's easy to dispense, even in the shower, and so far, I've had no issues with it getting clumpy from the steam. The powder mixes easily with water and provides a very gentle exfoliation. I do use it daily, as the name suggests. It does not over strip my skin but leaves it wonderfully smooth and bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Good but not for daily use

I used this product as directed every day for a week and found it was too harsh for my sensitive skin. My t-zone became red and dry, so I stopped using it until my skin returned to normal. I have gone back to using it only a couple of times a week, and it seems fine as long as I gently wash my face. It exfoliates well and a little bit of powder goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Good stuff

Gentle yet effective. I massage it in for about for 1 minute. Love the way my face feels afterwards. Good product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Great product for exfoliating.

I use this product to exfoliate my arms. I have a skin condition with tiny bumps. It works great for it.! It is called keratosis pillaris. It works great for me I use it twice a week and moisturize after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Gentle but Effective

This exfoliant by Dermalogica works great. It effectively removes dead skin and debris without overly scratching your skin. It doesn’t have any fragrance or dyes only the ingredients needed to do the job. I have sensitive skin, and it’s the only exfoliant I’m able to use. It's pricy but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Perfect Glow

This exfoliant is so gentle and can be used daily, giving your skin a healthy glow. Your skin becomes a perfect canvas to receive your makeup. I will be buying it again!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Keeps My Skin Smooth

Mild abrasive that is gentle yet strong enough to exfoliate everyday. In addition, my sensitive skin is pleased with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Gentle but effective microfoliant

I have very sensitive skin, but it tends to be flaky. I can use this everyday without irritation and it gently scrubs away the flakiness. I follow with Multiactive Toner and Skin Smoothing Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680