Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
May 17, 2020

Gentle yet Very Effective

Love the Superfoliant from Dermalogica, I’ve been using it since it was first introduced and prior to that the similar Dermalogica exfoliate made from rice powder. Very effective and leaves skin gleaming. Since I need to be gentle with my skin I mix my Superfoliate with my face cleaner. Sure do love this product and have excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Perfect exfoliate

This is my second purchase. I love to mix this scrub with my milky cleanser. Gentle enough to use daily. My skin feels so soft and clean. A must have.

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

LOVE IT!

I was given a sample and the very first time I used it. I was astonished at how smooth it made my face. It is easy to use and you don't need much. My face feels so calm and it does not dry your skin out. I have very sensitive skin. The bottle I purchased has a dispenser hole that is much too large to dispense the smaller amount that you need. I put a piece of tape over 2/3 of the hole and it works great. Otherwise, you would go through the bottle way faster than needed. Wonderful product. I already gave the sample to my friend to try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

I love this product

I received a sample size of the daily superfoliant as a free gift and tried it out. My skin feels smoother, more supple and has a radiant glow. Couldn’t resist purchasing the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant

After using and liking a sample of the Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant, I decided to purchase this product. However, after seeing that Dermalogica made the Daily Superfoliant (recommended for "normal/mature skin") I decided to purchase this instead. This exfoliating powder makes my sensitive skin feel smooth and clean. It's a bit pricey but there is plenty of product in this large container and you don't need much to create a paste to apply to your face, which I've been using every morning in the shower. I'm very satisfied with this product which is gentle and fragrance free, two big pluses.

Profile Photo

Lorr

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Face feels so soft

This is a wonderful microfoliant. I do only use it every 2nd or 3rd day as if I use it every day I seem to get blemishes. My face feels so clean and soft!

Profile Photo

CofA

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Effective. Without Being Too Harsh on Sensitive Skin

Have been using this for a few weeks now, and my skin has a refreshed look, pores aren’t as noticeable, and there’ve been no signs of irritation. My skin tends to be pretty sensitive. Added bonus that there’s no fragrance/odor, so it doesn’t trigger headaches. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

DERMALOGICA DAILY SUPERFOLIANT

Best scrub I’ve used especially on my 68 year old skin. It works to cleanse and shrink large pores to small pores. It also lessens the oily residue without drying skin out. I use it once a week during winter months and twice a week during summer. Great product I’m very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Dermalogica

This product has really helped shrink my pores and overall improved my skin. Wish I would have tried it long ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Great product

Leaves my skin smooth and refined without over drying it. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2017

Excellent

I love this product! It leaves my skin very smooth and is not too harsh for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Love Dermalogica

I had been a faithful user of the daily microfoliant so I did not think Dermologica needed to introduce another exfoliant but I tried it anyway and am hooked. It makes my skin so much smoother, brighter, and even toned than I thought possible. Love this product and have been ordering it since it came out in January. Love the prices at LovelySkin, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Excellent Product

I've started using this product since it just came out. My skin is absolutely smoother and brighter! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Awesome Product

I love this exfoliant. My face feels so clean and smooth after using. Will be repurchasing this for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680