Product Reviews for Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 1.7 fl oz

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 1.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Best moisturizer
February 08, 2019

This product moisturizes without being oily or greasy. It smells fresh and lasts all day I love it!

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance
January 29, 2019

Great product.

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture
May 24, 2018

I love this product!! I have used this product for the past 8 to 10 years. It is my all-time favorite. It's an excellent moisturizer, and I love Dermalogica in general.

Best of the best.
April 18, 2018

After trying numerous moisturizers, drugstore and high end, I always come back to this and Dermalogica. They have the best products and don’t break me out. My forever go-to.

Dermalogica Fan
December 14, 2017

I have been using Dermalogica Products for 20+ years. I wish I would have started sooner. I love this moisturizer for my mature skin. It gives my skin everything it needs. I always get complements on my skin with or without make up.

Ideal for dry older skin
December 12, 2017

Pleased with this product. Use it once a day on my sensitive face in summer, twice a day in winter. No more irritated dry skin!!!

Very good
May 19, 2017

Mosturizes well but holds well under humidity and doesn't make my skin greasy, have thin and sensitive skin, part dry.

Great Moisturer
May 12, 2017

I have tried many different moisturizers and I always go back to Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance. It makes my skin feel so soft and wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

Mwhitac
Great for dry skin
March 07, 2017

Mild, works well for very sensitive skin. Wish price would come down.

Good I think
January 18, 2017

I am pretty sure this stuff works. I don't love the smell but I notice my skin feeling smoother. Honestly I use so many products that I can't be sure it is this, but I love dermalogica products.

Love this.
January 09, 2017

This works very well on my sensitive skin. Although I am allergic to many products, this particular moisturizer works very well. As a 54 year old woman, I am always looking for a good product that is neither oily, too dry, or could cause a reaction. This fits the bill.

Super moisturizing
January 04, 2017

Great for the winter months!

My Mom's Favorite...and now mine!
October 28, 2016

My mom's skin care professional turned her on to this...and I used it and love it too!

not for my skin
January 01, 2016

It was greasy on my skin. I did not like that or the fragrance it had.

Great Product
November 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It can be used day or night, is non-greasy and offers excellent hydration to dry skin.

Excellent
July 16, 2015

The moisturizer is consistent, absorbed, and non greasy. Leaves skin feeling natural all day long. I use it day and night

wonderful product
May 03, 2015

I have been using this product for many years, I have tried other moisturizers and found them to be disappointing , I live in the southwest and the climate is very dry. This product leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized, it is non greasy, does not clog my pores and does not have a strong , irritating fragrance, I would recommend this product for all types of skin.

Perfect Moisturizer for Aging Skin!
March 12, 2015

Ive been using Dermalogica for all of my skin care needs for many years, so already a fan of the line. However, recently switched from one of their less intense moisturizers to this one for the harsh winter months here in the midwest. Wow, what a difference this work horse moisturizer made this winter! I noticed that the redness in my check area and wind burn was substantially lessened. I originally started out using this in the evening as a "night cream" moisturizer, but have found that its great for all day wear as well. Its fairly thick, but not too thick for day time wear. I plan to continue to use as my "go to" for AM & PM moving forward. I also like that it doesnt have an intense scent like some out there.

Amazing stuff!
March 04, 2015

This is by far the BEST moisturizer around for the price and the quality. I cant be without it and recommend it to everyone! My daughter is now a fan too :)

Silky face!
February 01, 2015

I live in Arizona where the air is very dry. I have tried many mosterizers, but have had the most success with this product. It lasts all night and I apply it under my makeup in the morning! You will not be disappointed 😊

Elegant feel to cream
December 02, 2014

My favorite Dermatologica cream is the Super Rich cream for my dry winter skin. Currently, it is not available outside of a kit. I tried Intense Moisture Balance and I do like this product very much. It isnt a heavy cream but it still keeps my skin comfortable and and looking good through the day. I use it twice a day on my face and neck. I would recommend this it a heart beat. :)

excellent
February 17, 2014

I have used this moisturizer for several years. It is one of the few that do not give me break-outs or irritate my skin. I have dehydrated, sensitive and reactive skin that is slightly oily in the t-zone. This moisturizer goes on very smoothly and makes my skin feel supple. I use it morning and night. I dont notice any scent, which I appreciate. The 3.4 oz tube lasts me about 8 weeks. Its kind of expensive but worth it!

Pretty good, not great
February 17, 2014

This product works well, but it has a underlying smell I did not like. For the money, I dont think its exceptional, and will continue to look for a new product line that I like better.

Great moisturizer!
January 16, 2014

Ive been using this for several months. It works great in winter and summer. Excellent hydration, doesnt feel greasy, and seems to last all day. I have very sensitive skin and most products cause one problem or another but this always works for me. Id buy a vat of it if I could!

So Far, So Good
December 27, 2013

I recently switched skin care products and have been very pleased with how my skin feels with this daily moistureizer. I am t-zone oily- so I try to keep this to my cheeks and neck. I feel like it absorbs and moisturizes my skin- doesnt just sit on top of my skin. I think it was a good choice for me.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100