Product Reviews for Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 1.7 fl oz

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 1.7 fl oz

Reviews For Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

$44.00
41 Results
August 12, 2020

Amazing!

Very hydrating. I use it morning and night. Dermalogica is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture

I have been using this moisturizer for 25 years. It has been a very nourishing cream and one that I would not change. I also use their SPF 50 every day and am equally pleased with the product. Dermalogica is the only way to keep your face looking moist and dewy.

Profile Photo

JAR

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Great moisturizer!

If you have dry skin, you will love this moisturizer. I have been using Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance for years and it is the perfect moisturizer especially if you use retinol products. Feels great and not greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Works great on dry skin

I received a sample of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture balance, and I’m so glad I did! Once I finish the sample I knew I had to purchase a full size product. My skin has been dry with the winter and everything that I was trying just wouldn’t stop the flaking on my face, my skin looked horrible if I tried to wear foundation. This brought moisture back to my skin and it doesn’t pill on your face like some product’s that I was trying. I apply it in the morning after my face serum. It goes on nice and smooth and you do not need a ton of it to moisturize your face.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Dermalogica intense moisturizer

It works great for my sensitive, acne prone skin. I wear it under my make up . Keeps my skin moisturized all day.

Profile Photo

LisaAnn

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Very Favorite

Excellent moisturizer for entire face including neck & below neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Heavy Moisturizer

Very moisturizing but unfortunately is too heavy for my skin and caused me to breakout. Had to return.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

I have tried and used many different moisture creams and this one is amazing. A small amount smooths on easily and covers a large area. It is light, and I use it under sunscreen & foundation it does not feel heavy, and I just love the healthy glow. I recommend this highly!

Profile Photo

MSLYMAN

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

This is a great daytime moisturizer for normal to dry skin to use under sunscreen. I really like the texture and feel of it—on my third tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Works well

Moisturize very well, but it's a bit too greasy to my liking.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Nice Product!

This does a great job on my dry sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Review Dermalogica Intensive Moisturizer

I'm familiar with the brand and happily have had others of their products, but truthfully, I'm disappointed with their Moisture Balance. I expected better hydration from the many exceptional ingredients it contains. I'm 75, so perhaps, it's more applicable for younger skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Favorite moisturizer!

This is a wonderful moisturizer. I usually use it at night but also sometimes in the daytime if my skin feels extra dry. It is gentle and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. Love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Best moisturizer

This product moisturizes without being oily or greasy. It smells fresh and lasts all day I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Dermalogica Intensive Moisture

I love this product!! I have used this product for the past 8 to 10 years. It is my all-time favorite. It's an excellent moisturizer, and I love Dermalogica in general.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Best of the best.

After trying numerous moisturizers, drugstore and high end, I always come back to this and Dermalogica. They have the best products and don’t break me out. My forever go-to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Dermalogica Fan

I have been using Dermalogica Products for 20+ years. I wish I would have started sooner. I love this moisturizer for my mature skin. It gives my skin everything it needs. I always get complements on my skin with or without make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

Ideal for dry older skin

Pleased with this product. Use it once a day on my sensitive face in summer, twice a day in winter. No more irritated dry skin!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Very good

Mosturizes well but holds well under humidity and doesn't make my skin greasy, have thin and sensitive skin, part dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Great Moisturer

I have tried many different moisturizers and I always go back to Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance. It makes my skin feel so soft and wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Great for dry skin

Mild, works well for very sensitive skin. Wish price would come down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Good I think

I am pretty sure this stuff works. I don't love the smell but I notice my skin feeling smoother. Honestly I use so many products that I can't be sure it is this, but I love dermalogica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Love this.

This works very well on my sensitive skin. Although I am allergic to many products, this particular moisturizer works very well. As a 54 year old woman, I am always looking for a good product that is neither oily, too dry, or could cause a reaction. This fits the bill.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Super moisturizing

Great for the winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680