Product Reviews for Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

Reviews For Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

$65.00
34 Results
September 16, 2020

I use around the eyes

I use this product around my eyes morning and evening. It leaves this delicate area moisturized and reduces the appearance of lines.

Profile Photo

CCv

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Very smooth and nice on the skin!

Loved this product. Feels like a luxury spa on your skin, so nice.

Profile Picture for MARLENE

Linnyskinny

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Best mini topical

This mini topical is the best product I've ever used. Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines.

Profile Photo

Dlbrewer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Love this product

I use Multi-Power Firm every night. It feels awesome on my skin. A little goes a long way. It smells great as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Love this eye cream!

This goes on so smoothly. I never used an eye cream that feels this luxurious under the eye! Will buy this over & over again.

Profile Photo

Candy

February 04, 2020

Great Product

I have been using this product for just over 2 years, it's excellent. I use it to moisturize and firm but also as a primer before applying my makeup. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Dermological multi vitamin power firm

Excellent product. Notice immediate difference. Have used for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Power firm

I use this on my lips and under eyes. Full of good stuff. I like to use it as a primer before putting on concealer. I don think it makes a difference as far as wrinkles but definitely softening power.

Profile Photo

Chippie

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Smooth Operator

I have used this product on and off for years, and it never lets me down. It goes on smooth. I recommend tapping it lightly around your orbital area and gently making delicate strokes back and forth so that you can augment the release of congestion under the skin that may be causing puffiness or dark circles. It also works great on fine lines, though it''s not a filler, I can see a difference when I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Love it

I love the feeling of this eye cream gliding on. The silicones make it silky and also protect the skin. I also see that the skin around my eyes looks well hydrated and youthful from using it morning and night. I like to use clean beauty products, and the ingredients in this one are ones I can live with! No strong fragrance. This will be my go-to for eye cream in the long haul.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Love this

This is a great cream. I've been using it for years. It's moisturizing and a great base for concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

nice scent

This eye cream has a very silky, silicone-y texture and a matte finish. It stays put well on your eyes and doesn't slide around. for some reason, this eye cream is scented-which is fine, since it also makes a nice face serum or primer. to me, the scent reminds me of lemon sugar cookies. There's no need to buy two separate products for face and eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 18, 2018

Works great!

This is the only product that works great under my eyes and on eyelids. I have dry skin, and this is the only product I’ve tried that fills fine lines and allows my concealer to apply perfectly... also works nicely around the lip line.

Profile Photo

bobsval

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Great product

Very good

Profile Picture for sandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Excellent eye creme

I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. My fine lines are smoother and my under eye area is much less "puffy". I'm hopeful with longer use these signs will continue to improve. Dermalogicia products are the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

Great product and feels great when applied! Good for sensitive and dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

Allergic

The texture of the eye cream is great. It is quickly absorbed. Turns out I'm allergic to this product- my eyes get red and watery. I've been using it at night time around my lips instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Bedtime Eye Cream

This formulation is best used at bedtime. I use this alternate evenings along with Dermalogica Retinol Repair Cream. Because I use Dermalogica Intensive Eye daily, this is just a change up to get benefits of the primary ingredients. The combination of the two creams works well for me, I have seen significant improvement under eyes including very diminished dark spots. Having deep set eyes, these creams really have helped minimize the dark shadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

GREAT EYE TREATMENT

I use this after cleansing/exfoliating in the morning. It has a nice feel to it, not heavy or messy. Makeup goes on nicely.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2016

It''s okay

Maybe it hasn't been long enough but still on the fence about this item. However no complaints as of yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2016

Wonderful Product

I have been using Dermalogica Products for about 10 years. This is one of my favorites. I use it in the eye area with a small amount of Map85. The lines around my eyes have definitely benefited from this routine. I also pat this around my upper lip occasionally as was recommended to me by a Dermalogica Esthetician.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2016

Great for my eye wrinkles but leaves me vulnerable to sun

I think this stuff is great for the texture of the skin around my eyes but I always get freckles when I use it, not matter what kind of sun protection I use. I always wear sunglasses & sunblock, but the retinol factor I think makes me too vulnerable. Oh, I have sensitive skin and this has never hurt me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2015

Works like magic!

Can take years off your appearance. Not only does it work on the eyes but on the upper lip as well. I especially like the non-greasy look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2015

Smooth!

I love this eye cream in the morning. Its a perfect primer under makeup, with perks! Feels amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2015

Multivitamin Power Firm

Love this product from Age Smart Line.Really helps with the dark circles and depuffing eyelids ,Have used this product four years.Will continue till it stops working!! Oh great for those lines around your upper lips as well. I like Dermalogica because of the natural ingredients they use very gentle for sensitive skin..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680