LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

Reviews For
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Excellent eye creme
March 08, 2017

I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. My fine lines are smoother and my under eye area is much less "puffy". I'm hopeful with longer use these signs will continue to improve. Dermalogicia products are the best!

Great for sensitive skin
February 18, 2017

Great product and feels great when applied! Good for sensitive and dry skin

Allergic
January 22, 2017

The texture of the eye cream is great. It is quickly absorbed. Turns out I'm allergic to this product- my eyes get red and watery. I've been using it at night time around my lips instead.

Bedtime Eye Cream
December 28, 2016

This formulation is best used at bedtime. I use this alternate evenings along with Dermalogica Retinol Repair Cream. Because I use Dermalogica Intensive Eye daily, this is just a change up to get benefits of the primary ingredients. The combination of the two creams works well for me, I have seen significant improvement under eyes including very diminished dark spots. Having deep set eyes, these creams really have helped minimize the dark shadow.

GREAT EYE TREATMENT
December 22, 2016

I use this after cleansing/exfoliating in the morning. It has a nice feel to it, not heavy or messy. Makeup goes on nicely.

It''s okay
September 04, 2016

Maybe it hasn't been long enough but still on the fence about this item. However no complaints as of yet.

Wonderful Product
May 11, 2016

I have been using Dermalogica Products for about 10 years. This is one of my favorites. I use it in the eye area with a small amount of Map85. The lines around my eyes have definitely benefited from this routine. I also pat this around my upper lip occasionally as was recommended to me by a Dermalogica Esthetician.

Great for my eye wrinkles but leaves me vulnerable to sun
February 03, 2016

I think this stuff is great for the texture of the skin around my eyes but I always get freckles when I use it, not matter what kind of sun protection I use. I always wear sunglasses & sunblock, but the retinol factor I think makes me too vulnerable. Oh, I have sensitive skin and this has never hurt me.

Works like magic!
November 18, 2015

Can take years off your appearance. Not only does it work on the eyes but on the upper lip as well. I especially like the non-greasy look and feel.

Smooth!
September 02, 2015

I love this eye cream in the morning. Its a perfect primer under makeup, with perks! Feels amazing.

Multivitamin Power Firm
August 09, 2015

Love this product from Age Smart Line.Really helps with the dark circles and depuffing eyelids ,Have used this product four years.Will continue till it stops working!! Oh great for those lines around your upper lips as well. I like Dermalogica because of the natural ingredients they use very gentle for sensitive skin..

Great product
June 17, 2015

This eye cream is fantastic! A fresh, raspberry fragrance (not overpowering) and not at all greasy. Its pricey for such a small amount of product, but it lasts and you only need a little dab. Well worth the money!

Smooth eye product
March 02, 2015

I got a sample of this from Lovely Skin and was very pleased with it. Athough its a little oily at first when applying it absorbs quickly and doesnt leave a residue. I like how its been lessening the crows feet around my eyes and making them appear brighter. I will definitely order this product

Dermalogica Power Firm
June 29, 2014

Was given a sample of this as a promotional giveaway. Loved it so much that I bought a regular sized one. It goes on like silk and really makes the eye area smoother and firmer.

Best product for the eyes
May 12, 2014

Love this product! This has helped my eye area become smoother and less puffy.

Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm
October 14, 2013

Ive been using this product for nearly 10 years. This is the one facial product I spend the most money on besides the Daily Microfoliant by Dermalogica. I spend the money on it because it works! Im 39 years old and I have taken good care of my skin. I know my skin has had a better chance of showing less aging because Ive been using this product for so many years. I have no crows feet around my eyes. I use it every day, even if Im not leaving the house and not wearing make up. This is a staple in my skin care regimen. This product is very concentrated and you only need to use a tiny amount for both eyes. Do not rub this product in. Use your 4th finger to lightly pat it on under and on the sides of the eyes. This product often lasts me 6 months.

gmchaney
Best I've ever used!
December 27, 2012

I could not believe the difference this made around my eyes, and it only gets better the longer you use it. I have had so many people tell me how great I look, so refreshed. (I know it's the Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm)

Best eye cream ever!
August 03, 2012

I absolutely love this eye cream. It feels like silk when you put it on. I use it in the mornings for my eye area and around my lips. Evenings I use Obagi Elastiderm.

Best eye product on the market!
May 27, 2012

I have bee using this product for several years now and just love it, no other eye cream has provided the same results for me.

It works
April 07, 2012

At first, I was not sure that this makes a difference compared to other brands I have already tried. but in time, I notice that skin around my eyes is smoother and firmer. Works great used in the morning and at night, alternating with age reversal eye cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100