LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum - Deluxe Size

Reviews For
Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Recommend This Product
August 16, 2017

I was given a sample of this product to try. The minute I applied it to my face, I fell in love with it. I love the smell of it, the fact that it is an oil, and the way it makes my face feel. After I apply it, it immediately soaks into my skin - no greasy feel! I now own the full size product and look forward to applying it every night before I go to bed. It's a myth that oils cannot be used on your face.

Can''t live without
July 21, 2016

I have been using this product for about a year now and can't live without it. When traveling I sometimes forget it at home and return with dry skin. It has made such a difference in the hydration and texture of my skin and the smell is heavenly. I only wish it came in a larger bottle. Well worth the price. Hint: I hold the bottle over my cheeks and let the drops hit directly on my face - 2 drops per cheek and 1 on my forehead covers my whole face.

Not For Me
May 28, 2016

I hated this stuff. I found it to be very sticky and difficult to apply. And it was very difficult to get it out of the bottle. And I also saw no improvement in my skin.

Really Works
May 13, 2016

I received this as a sample. It does smell funny but does great things for my skin. My skin looks refreshed and hydrated. Will order a regular size bottle soon.

I CAN FORGIVE THE SMELL
May 01, 2016

Despite the odd smell, I am finding happiness with this OVERNIGHT REPAIR SERUM. My skin feels smooth and has clarity in the morning. After cleansing and toning, I apply a few drops ( a little goes a long way), then I follow with moisturizer. If the product works, I can overlook the smell. 4 stars only because of smell, which is surprising because most of the Dermalogica products have a lovely scent.

Wow, only used a few days and see difference
April 27, 2016

I'm 43, but look nothing like my age. I'm always looking for product to age gracefully. No surgery for me yet. Au Natural is my take on beauty. After just two days I can see a difference in my skin tone. Will be buying more.

Great Overnight Serum + Moisturizer!
November 30, 2015

This is an EXCELLENT night moisturizer!! Really nourishing and hydrating! I was skeptical of using oil, but this really works! The only draw-back is that it is hard to get out of the bottle and I concur with another review that I dont like the fragrance. I like all of my skincare to be FRAGRANCE FREE! Also, be careful how many other products you use below this product, as Ive noticed I can get a "balling" effect with this as the last product on top to seal the others in. Works best only to use retinol and then this product (vs. others from my routine.) I am a product junkie of high-end products and this really works!!

Wonderful serum
November 25, 2015

Received a sample of this and am already hooked. I love the smell and it absorbs very nicely into skin leaving a glowing complexion. I use it before applying my retinol at night, and they go very well together. I will definitely consider buying the full size of this in the future.

Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum- Very nice serum- 4 stars
May 28, 2015

I received this as a sample from LovelySkin and really enjoyed how it made my skin feel after application and in the morning, so I decided to purchase a full size for myself. Although Im not that fond of the scent and I really have to tap the bottle hard against my palm to get product out... this serum is amazing. My skin looks smoother than ever and I use it about 20 minutes after my Retinol cream, which has helped with irritation. Definitely a very nice product- Just 4 stars for the smell and the difficulty dispensing the product.

very nice
January 28, 2015

I got this product as a sample from LovelySkin (Nice size sample too) and I must say I am pleased with how it has made my skin look and feel. Ive never used any Dermalogica products before so not sure if this applies to all their products, but this one in particular has a really good scent to it! I will definitely order this product!!

Outstanding Night Serum
October 19, 2014

This serum is amazing. My skin looks smoother than ever, and even some redness that I normally have on my cheeks is no longer present. I use this serum before my moisturizer, but I also use it in conjunction with my Retinol cream, which I apply every other night. Since using this serum with the Retinol, I have absolutely no irritation from the Retinol.

It really works!
November 10, 2013

I have been using Overnight repair Serum for over 2 months and it really works! For the last month, I have been using it in conjunction with the Dermalogica Ultra Calming Eye serum. This is the first time I have seen visible results with any under the eye serum/cream. Trust me…Ive tried a lot!

Nice moisturizer
October 29, 2013

I got this as a sample with my last order and was surprised how much I like it. It has at first blush an oil-like consistency, but quickly absorbs into my skin. I mix my MAP 15 powder in with this as my nighttime treatment. I wake up with soft, plump skin. Will continue with this regimen and update soon.

Love it
February 29, 2012

This item, when combined with your night face cream is great. I would like to know what is in this product though.

Dermalogica Overnight serm
October 19, 2011

I have used this for one week and really like it .It makes my skin look tighter and smoother..I am 67 and know a good product when I first use it...It is great but wish it had more in the bottle for the price .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100