20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

Reviews For
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 15, 2019

Ah! Calm...

This is a great product for when your skin feels stressed or post-procedure. It is very light and refreshing for all skin types, especially if you live in a very dry or a very humid climate. Don''t wait...get it while it''s on sale. Thank me later.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Gentle yet effective

Very moisturizing without feeling heavy or greasy. Only need a very small amount so tube will last a long time. Great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Perfect new find

I love using this product as a light cooling moisturizer on a hot day. Goes on smoothly and doesn't leave a residue or sticky feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Winter face skin life savor

I live in the Midwest where EVERYTHING dries up during winter! This has been a lifesaver for me becoming it protects me not only from winter dryness, but I don’t have breakouts from adding this to my daytime and nighttime routine. It also makes my makeup application easier and helps my makeup to last longer.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Dermalogica Ultracalming Water Gel

It's great when paired with a moisturizer. I live in an arid and dry climate, and this water gel alone does not moisturize my skin. It has a strong herbal smell that dissipates quickly. It spreads nicely, fast absorbing with no greasy residue, and a little goes a long way.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Great Addition to my Dermalogica moisturizers

I originally received this as a sample. As my skin ages, I try to modify my skin care routine to suit my skin condition. I find that the UltraCalming line works for me. I like a light moisturizer that vanishes into my skin, and the UltraCalming water jell does just that. I continue to get compliments on my skin, and I credit Dermalogica products with keeping my skin healthy and beautiful. As I age, Dermalogica seems to create products that meet my skin’s needs. Water Gel is perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Water gel

One of my favorite moisturizers. Received a sample from lovely skin so was able to try first. Little goes long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Hydrating

I live in a very dry and sometimes very windy place. I needed something super-hydrating that wouldn't clog my pores. So far, this product is working great. It absorbs easily and leaves my skin moisturized without looking greasy. I'd recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

+++great!!!

This stuff is amazing!!! I have sensitive skin, and I’m so, so happy to have a product that works for me!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great Gel for Sensitive Skin

I love this lightweight gel. I have sensitive skin. This gel is super gentle, refreshing and glides on smoothly. I really love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Incredible Product!

This stuff is incredible. I’ve thrown out all my moisturizers and replaced them with this treasure! I’m 48, fair skinned and acne prone. This product is a “kind of” gel-base that smooths on like water but then it deeply transforms and penetrates in to the skin and presto(!), silky soft skin comes to the surface. Such cool innovation!! Thanks, Dermalogica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Good product!

It’s gentle on my sensitive skin, never got allergy that many others brand could, and very light, my skin feel so soft and moist, I will buy them again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

great for oily skin

This is a really super lightweight creamy-gel type moisturizer. It feels silky going on and absorbs easily, leaving your skin hydrated but not greasy or shiny. The scent is a nice light lavender. It does not linger on your skin once rubbed in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2018

Soothing and Smells Fantastic

I love this light soothing gel formula for instant relief of dry itchy skin without the use of hydrocortisone. The gel formula is light and non-greasy and can be used around the hairline on the face without worry of getting your hair oily or greasy. And, I just love the scent of the Dermalogica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

amazing!

I received a free sample, and now just ordered the full sized tube. I couldn't believe how hydrated and almost "bouncy" my skin felt after applying. Using my Clarisonic which does open up pores with deep cleaning, then applying this product, I was blown away, and that isn't something that happens (with me anyway) very often! Dermalogica never disappoints, and this product moves up to the front of the line. I am looking forward to continued and daily use! Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100