Product Reviews for Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser 16.9 fl oz

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser 8.4 fl oz

Reviews For Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser

$39.00
28 Results
August 25, 2020

Great for super sensitive skin!

I have super sensitive skin, I have tried a lot of gentle cleansers from the cheapest to expensive ones and this is the only cleanser that work for me. No redness, itchiness, irritation or tightness after cleansing, I almost cried after a few days of using it and not have any adverse reaction to it. Yes, I was really that relieved to find a cleanser that did not cause any irritation to my face after so many years of desperation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

First time I have bought this

So far so good. I haven't been using the face cleanser for very long , but it leaves my skin soft and no breakouts

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great Cleanser for Sensitive Skin

I developed dry sensitive skin several months ago. Why, I don't know. I tried quite a few alternatives that didn't work out. This really fits my needs. I like that it's a gel and doesn't have anything that irritates my skin. I recommend it to anyone who's struggling to find a way to cleanse your face without irritants.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Very Mild and Creamy

Mild and creamy. Felt very smooth on my skin. I use retinol cream, and this felt lovely. I highly recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Metgirl

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Gentle for sensitive skin

I've tried a lot of cleansers and need something mild for my sensitive and aging skin. This lightly foaming cleanser feels good on my face and rinses clean. It's not drying or irritating like other cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Nice product

Started using this facial cleanser about 2-3 weeks ago. So far, I like it very much. Nice and soft but doesn’t lather much at all. Doesn’t leave my face feeling tight, and I like that. I just feel like the product is a little expensive. Especially when you are taking off all of your make up, and you have to use several pumps of the cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great Product

This is my favorite cleanser. I have used it for years. It leaves my skin feeling clean, and not dry or oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

DERMALOGICA ULTRA CALMING CLEANSER

This cleanser is mild on your skin. It does not dry it out but leaves it feeling smooth and refreshed. My skin feels actually tingles after using, and yes just it’s name calming is no joke. I like that my skin never feels dry or drawn. This is a great daily cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Gentle and Effective

Great gentle and refreshing cleanser. Non-irritating and still effective. Highly recommend for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Gentle Cleansing

This gentle cleanser effectively removes makeup and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. Having sensitive skin, I am happy to have found a cleanser that is gentle and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

Great Cleanser!

This is a great cleanser that is very gentle on the skin. I especially like it during the winter months because it is not drying and calms any redness I may have from the cold and drying conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Wonderful

I love this cleanser. I work it onto dry skin, and remove with damp sponge. It’s gentle, cleanses thoroughly, and is just the right consistency. I’ve used it for several years, without being tempted to switch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2017

Gentle Cleanser

Silky smooth cleanser. Feels good to the touch. Face feels so smooth and clean. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Best cleanser

Gentle cleanser but skin feels clean and soft after use. pump is convenient and skin glows after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Dermalogical Ultra-Calming Cleanser:

This is my first purchase of this cleanser and I absolutely love it! Just like the name says..it is a very calming cleanser and a little goes a long way! I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Great cleanser to use without water.

My skin dries out quickly if I use a cleanser that requires it to be rinsed off. This cleanser is gentle enough to remove with a washcloth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Best gentle cleanser out there

I love this cleanser. It's gentle enough for my skin yet still takes all my makeup off with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Great cleanser

I've used this cleanser for several years. It is a great cleanser and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Ultra calm is spot on

Perfect for sensitive skin! Leaves your skin feeling soft and nourished. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Perfect for Oily, Sensitive Skin

I love the fact that this calming, luscious cleanser comes in a size that lasts such a long time. LovelySkin.com is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

The best for sensitive skin

This cleanser is awesome--a holy grail product for sure. It calms and soothes my sensitive skin. I've tried many cleansers, and this one is super soothing and still cleanses my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2016

GENTLE CLEANSER

I use the ULTRACALMING CLEANSER after I've had a facial/microdermabrasion/peel. I bought this product and the ultra calming mist specifically for that reason. It is gentle, and has a neutral scent. I am happy with the results, it is not too harsh.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2014

EXCELLENT

Excellent product as always, I have very sensitive skin and this product is perfect for my skin type, leaves my skin feeling nice and clean which is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2014

great post peel

this would nornally not be the right cleanser for my skin, but for the week after i got a tca peel it was exactly what i needed. this kept my skin from flaking and feeling dry, and my face did feel really clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2014

Skin Saver

I was skeptical to try this since my skin type is not as sensitive as the UltraCalming solution describes. I dont suffer from redness, itching or rosacea other than dry skin in the winter or redness from a pimple. However, recently Ive experienced hormonal breakouts and in attempts to correct it, used products that were far to harsh. Since using this cleanser in the past week my skin has started to neutralize. The breakouts are subsiding and the texture of my skin is smooth and even. The packaging claims to restore the protective barrier, reduce neurogenic and immunogenic inflammation. Aside from being pricy, my skin is improving ten fold and fast!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680