Product Reviews for Dermesse Vitamin C 10% Serum

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermesse Vitamin C 10% Serum

Reviews For Dermesse Vitamin C 10% Serum

$54.40 was $68.00
9 Results
October 04, 2020

vit c serum

I love this serum I use every day and night time. Makes a difference on my face. I love Dermesse. This is the only product I will ever use.

Profile Photo

cackelcan

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Does the job

I like the vitamin c. Can’t say there is anything special about this one compared to all the other serums. I do have very sensitive skin and it did not get irritated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

good

I have used Dermesse vitamin C serum for quite awhile-actually have used several Dermesse products. My skin looks so smooth and does not look dull at my age which is 70. I believe the product has helped it look very healthy and helps protect it from the environment of wind, dry air, sun etc. Thank you, when I order the product, I always receive it in a very timely manner and have never had any problems with the order. I am so glad that I have found LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Goes on great

Very pleased with how this vitamin c goes on not greasy and disks in. Going to buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Dermesse Vitamin C Serum

I've used this product for years with wonderful results. My skin is much younger looking and clearer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Dermesse vit c serum

Has made a def difference in my skin, has more of a glow and paired with my moisturizer keeps my skin so soft, actually go without make up sometimes and I'm 48!! Would love to try the 20% serum next time if the 10% works this well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2015

Vit C 10%

Ive been using twice a day for a year now and can feel a difference in my skin tone and smoothness. Also, seems like the fine lines around my eyes have improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Great Product

I have been using this product for years. It really helps with hiperpigmentation and dryness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

Dermesse 10% Vitamin C Serum

I have been very pleased with the serum. It is not drying to my skin. I have only used the serum for two weeks but I can see visible results in my skin. I highly recommend this product! dc

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680