20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
January 17, 2019

My skin feels thicker and radiant!

Ok, this stuff is thick, and I have acne prone skin so I was skeptical, but this does NOT cause congestion in pores or acne. After a night of this, my skin feels thicker and more youthful and bright. Pricey but definitely a great product worth the $$$!

Profile Photo

chinkygirl

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

"DEEP-LY'' LOVE IT

This is one of the best deep moisturizing creams ever. To start, it goes on like silk, yet you can definitely tell the difference between most other creams you can actually FEEL the richness, & it penetrates better & faster than most other creams. The fragrance is also very subtle (fragrance-free on all facial products would be even better). As for performance, you can't be objective about any skin care product until you've used it for a while, but the ingredients should speak for themselves. Facial lotion moisturizers have always been my go-to because I like to keep things light. But as we age we need more, so I use this every night after my serum, & every day when I''m not wearing makeup. (4 stars only due to high price luckily I got this on sale! (I would like to suggest to all skin care manufacturers that even though packaging is pretty, we're wearing the product "inside" it, which could save all of us some money, making it affordable to get what''s "inside")!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Dr. Dennis Gross skin care

I just tried this product because the Lierac Mesolift cream disappeared!! This cream was recommended from Lovely Skin, as it had some of the same ingredients. I have now used it for a couple of weeks and I am very happy with the results of my skin. Thrilled to have found something new!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

greasy

Was excited to try this but found it too heavy & greasy for my oily skin. It also had a very strong scent that lasted a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 24, 2018

Good, but not great.

I was looking forward to this product because of the vitamin C in it, but sometimes it is very sticky when its on, and my hair keeps getting into it. It is a nice consistency and feels good going on. I'm not sure if I've seen an improvement or not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

My skin doesn't like it.

After just a few days, and I'm getting zits. I've been very lucky to get my skin healthy and zit-free. I'm sending it back and looking for something that will work better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2017

a fine choice for dry skin

This is a lovely, thick, rich cream that feels sort of heavy, but not greasy. It leaves your skin feeling only slightly tacky and just a tiny bit shiny. In spite of its thickness, it's really smooth and spreads very easily. I think this cream should be strictly for dry skin. It has an awesome scent. I wish I could describe it. It probably comes from the various essential oils it contains. It reminds me of an herbal tea with a touch of lemon-not at all perfumey, and the scent does not linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 26, 2017

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream

I returned this product. It was sticky and just would not absorb into the skin. First Dr. Dennis Gross product that I was disappointed in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Great cream!

This is a heavy cream that I use at night. My skin looks very nice in the morning. It seems to be lightening my sunspots. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

Dr Dennis Gross C+ Collagen Deep Cream

This product is excellent. I feel like my face is like baby skin soft. All my friends notice the difference. I feel happy with the result of this cream, I will recommend to all my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Great for overnight.

This is a great cream that is helping to reduce my brown age spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2017

Great moisturizer!

I had received two samples of this from a dept. store about a month ago. Just ordered the full container from LovelySkin. I am in my late 40s but always have taken care of my skin. Only problems I have are dryness from time to time and some redness in my T-zone. This C+Collagen has truly calmed down the redness. My skin looks relaxed and a bit more even in that area. This moisturizer seems to be the only product needed prior to makeup. Usually, I use LaMer (which is $$$), and Kiehl's products. This is definitely lighter and less costly than LaMer moisturizer, and does, dare I say, result in almost the same outcome on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
3
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
1
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
1
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
4
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
5
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare C + Collagen Deep Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100