Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure Brightening Serum | LovelySkin

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra Pure Vitamin C Serum

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure® Vitamin C Brightening Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hydra-Pure® Vitamin C Brightening Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
December 26, 2017

good product

I have noticed my skin looks much better, more silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2015

Pricey and Irritating

This serum is so thick in texture that it is more like a silicone-based makeup primer than a serum. It applies smoothly to skin with no balling up, even when I apply other silicone-based products over it. I experience some minor, short-lived stinging and itching when I first apply it, so I’d like to find a less expensive, less irritating vitamin C serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2014

Disappointing

A month is probably to soon to tell, but to date I havent seen any brightening also dont like the feel of it on my skin Will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2014

Did notice improvement in skin brightness

I do like this product and did notice improvement in skin brightness. Have only purchased once. Havent decided whether I will continue use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

Sun Damage Fixer

I’m a guy with sun damaged skin from working and playing outside without sunscreen for most of my life. My doctor let me know I should treat my sun damaged skin, especially on my face. I’ve tried several products, but most left me oily, greasy, broke me out, smelled fruity, or just plain didn’t show any results. This product soaks right in, feels great, and actually helps! Highly Recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2013

Second bottle

I love this! Pricey, but worth it! My skin looks so bright ever since I used this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2011

Dr Dennis Gross Products

I have been using this particular product for several years, and it has done wonders to my skin. I am constantly being told how nice my complexion is . Love the product and would recommend it to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2011

Brightening....

I agree with the previous reviewer. The ingredient list is definately amazing and if you are looking to brighten and firm your skin....look no further. For me, it is worth the ticket price and a small amount. goes a long way. One thing to add: For people with combo and or oily skin....this combination also contains salicyic acid....which is great for cleansing pores. A word of advice: the product is strong, but if you use sparingly, I think you will see the results you are looking for (brightening, etc). It has lightened some dark spots. Thanks lovelyskin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2008

Amazing

The ingredients of this product are just SO amazing. This serum is so rich & makes your complexion SO VERY smooth. The only drawback, the ticket price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
3
4
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100