Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
July 21, 2019

Love these!

These make washing my face so much easier. No more splashing water all over my sink area or searching for a dry clean towel. These sponges just wipe it all away. Easy to use, easy to clean. I’ve already reordered more.

Profile Photo

CaseZ

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Great Product!!

I love cleaning my face with these makeup sponges. They work really well, so glad I bought these. Will repurchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

A staple

Love these! Perfect texture for a gentle, thorough clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Good sponge for sensitive skin

I have extremely sensitive, mature skin, so it is hard to remove all my makeup without damaging my skin. Using just a gentle cleanser often leaves make up, sunscreen, etc., behind, but I found if I gently wash my face using my hands, rinse with a couple passes of the sponge, then lather again and rinse by splashing water on my face, my face is clean and not stripped on damaged. The sponge is huge, so I actually cut it in two. When I rinse out the sponge when I am done, I am amazed at all the make up it has collected. It is a simple device, but it fits my needs exactly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge

Love this Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge, until I used it to remove a charcoal face mask. I cannot get it white now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

Love those

They’re huge when they expand, soft and really make washing my face in the morning a pleasure. Easy to wash with soap also. They’re perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Dr. Haauschka Cosmetic Sponge

While it doesn't take the place of my Clarisonic, I love to alternate between the two. It removes my makeup beautifully and love that it is smooth and gentle on my skin and yet does a thorough job. I give it 4 stars because I love my Clarisonic, nice for a change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Cosmetic Sponge

The sponge comes really flat right out of the package. I was surprised how much it expanded after getting it wet. The problem with this sponge, is it is just too stiff to wash the curves of the face. I used it a few times hoping it would loosen up but it remains very stiff. I gave up. So a waste of money for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Excellent Cosmetic Sponge

This is a wonderful facial sponge. It is the prefect size and cleans very well. It is just the right texture to cleanse your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

It''s a sponge!

Not too rough, not too gentle. Exfoliates gently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2014

Love It!

This is a great tool to remove a mask--you just wet the sponge and gently wipe off your mask. I then splash my face a couple of times to get it really clean. Done. Squeeze out the sponge to air dry for the next time. The sponge dries quickly and seems fresh each time, but I will probably nuke it in the microwave every now and then to make sure its bacteria-free. I use my masks more often because this has made the process easier and quicker for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
4
5
4
1
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100